Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (4013) İnceleme
  • (659) Görüntü
  • (7) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(4013)
    • 5 Yıldız(3768)
    • 4 Yıldız(199)
    • 3 Yıldız(24)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(16)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/08/2021

    Estação de retrabalho impressionante para o preço; funcional, prática, responsiva e vem com um bônus interessante: estrutura no fundo para colocação em parede. O único ponto que me desagradou, e que não é um demérito ao produto, é que ela foi pensada para colocar na parede apenas a parte da base e, por consequência, o soprador; mas o ferro de solda não possui um suporte preso a base, de modo que se optarmos por instalar a estação de retrabalho na parede, teremos de optar por deixar o ferro de solda pendurado ou num suporte descartável (do tipo metálico) e móvel que acompanha o produto.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    На старом ноуте воткнутая в USB3.0 работает как SSD по скорости. Норм. Будем посмотреть сколько проживёт. Первый замер скорости забыл сохранить. Средний скрин - второй замер. Во второй строке скорость на чтение была 380, а запись 198. В последней на чтение было 26, запись 19 (сейчас наоборот). В общем скорость, не стабильная и не знаю, от кого нестабильность... Может ноут чудить, а может флеха не надёжна... Третий скрин - перезапуск второй и четвёртой/последней строки.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    Chegou bem dentro do prazo. Boa qualidade vistoso, já o testei e na primeira abordagem tudo bem o ferro de soldar aquece rápido o soprador de ar quente também é rápido, tem uma protecção de desligar-se assim que esteja na base para evitar acidentes. De momento minha avaliação são 5☆☆☆☆☆ No futuro posso rever a avaliação durabilidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    I received  JCD 8898 2 in 1 Micro hot airgun & soldering station which is great for the price. Has a soldering Stand & 3 nozzles. The temperature & the fan speed smd heat gun can be adjust & with the automatic memory when you switch off & on it remembers the settings,1to 10 fan speed. I like the auto self stop when placed on the holder. Once you notice the temperature reduces once the sensor picked up the magnets then it will automatically switch off at 100. Two off and on button & two red light display screen. The soldering iron has the option to change tips with ease. The soldering iron has a ceramic heating element and the handles are ESD safe [electrostatic discharge safe] solid rubber inlay to keep your Hands cool. I did not get a warrenty card in my order. It tested the product it works well for the price. Hopefully it will last long.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    The shipping was very fast fast in South Africa. Bought it on the 24th of August and received it on the 24th of September but it arrived on the 9th of September and since i live very far the shipping here in South Africa took a bit long. The product is working super fine and it doesnt occupy a lot of space. I am impressed and I give it a 5 star. Dont ever hesitate to buy this product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    El producto llevo relativamente rápido, embalado solo en la propia caja de venta al por menos, cerrada con precinto, que intentaba ocultar, o más bien disimular, su contenido. No llevaba ningún tipo de protección ante posibles golpes. La estación de soldadura se ve bien, algo más pequeña de lo que me imaginaba. Es el primer soldador que compró que no viene ningún tipo de consumible ( estaño, flux,...) para facilitar su prueba, por lo general los fabricantes incluyen estos productos para asegurarse que los primeros usos se hacen con el material que ellos consideran óptimo, puedo decir que el último soldador que compre (con un precio inferior a este) incluía 2 bobina de estaño de diferente calibre, que me duraron bastante tiempo, esta estación siendo de JCD esperaba que incluyera algo, pero no, te lo venden a pelo, el aparato y nada más. Ventajas: Marca reconocida, por lo que espero sea fácil conseguir repuestos, si hiciesen falta (el soldador del que hable antes, lo he retirado porque la punta de tanto uso se deterioro, solo acepta puntas de esa marca y dónde lo compre (hace mucho tiempo) ya dejaron de trabajar con esa marca, por lo que me es imposible encontrar repuestos) Desventajas: No incluye ningún consumible, por lo que si no tienes pasta de soldar y flux, no podrás probarlo en condiciones. No me gusta que el soplador tenga el soporte integrado en la base, no sé cómo afectará el calor a la base, después de un uso intensivo, o el hecho de que una vez termines con él y te pongas a usar el soldador (cautín) este tan cerca de los botones de ajuste.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2022

    Livraison très rapide 6 jours exactement, le colis est arrivé en parfait état, tout fonctionne, attention toutefois, j'avais contrôlé la température du fer car elle me semblait très faible par rapport à la consigne affichée, en cherchant la cause, je me suis aperçu que l'on pouvait apporter une correction en appuyant simultanément sur les touches + et - puis en les relâchant, on s’aperçoit que l'on a un différentiel de (-99 à +99) pour ma part, il affichait -99 certainement un réglage d'usine "bien excessif", d'où cette grande différence de T° entre la valeur affichée de (consigne) et la valeur réelle mesurée au niveau de la panne du fer en ramenant cette correction à +5 j'ai retrouvé un fonctionnement nominal du fer. je suis très satisfait du produit, il répond complètement à mes attentes. Merci.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Król
    PL
    24/08/2021

    The soldering station is very good. The heating time of soldering iron and hot air gun is excellent (around 20s). The display is bright enough (but it doesn’t have an option to change its brightness). Power cord isn’t as flexible as I would like, but still usable. One thing I had problem with is that a part of soldering iron cartridge protective layer has fallen of, but the station continues to work fine even after that. I can highly recommend this soldering station.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2022

    Funkčnosť veľmi dobrá . Pri 300•C na teplovzdušnej pištoly je sila fúkania na úrovni 5 čo je dost silné takže treba dávať pozor aby vám neodfúklo SMD súčiastku .Je treba nakalibrovat hrot spajkovacky

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    Három nap alatt megjött a csomag, sértetlen állapotban! A dobozban minden hiánytalanul benne volt. A termék kifogástalanul működik, nagyon tetszik! Hobby célra vettem, arra tökéletesen megfelel! Mindenkinek tudom ajánlani!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$250.99
    • US$103.97
    • US$249.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$253.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$32.69
    • US$55.12
    • US$75.53
    • US$48.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$115.32
    • US$60.53
    • US$63.63
    • US$73.99