Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (266) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(266)
    • 5 Yıldız(249)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/03/2021

    JCD 8898 MICRO Soldering Station Hot Air Heater LOWcost Station für alltägliche Löt und Reflow arbeiten. Klein, kompakt zuverlässig, digital, einstellbare Temperaturen bis 500°C für Lötkolben und Heißluft. Sicherheitsschaltung lässt die Heißluft bei nichtgebrauch in der Station die Heißluft abschalten. Praktische Montage an der Wand ermöglichen die Einsatzbereitschaft jederzeit. 3 verschiedene Luftdüsen erweitern die Einsatzfähigkeit. Der Luftstrom lässt sich in 10 Stufen einstellen.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    Everything is OK. The soldering station and hot air is identical to the description. Everything arrived in perfect condition. I am 100% satisfied and highly recommend the seller. Thank you so much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Nice Unit. Easy to mount. Easy to control and see display. Easy to move if needed at different location. Iron base stand is very lite but can be mounted to heavy base. Lots of cord for good reach on the bench. Very good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    Super, stacja sprawdzona i wszystko działa. Szybko się grzeje, jakość bardzo dobra, polecam. Polecam kupić sobie odrazu dodatkowe groty bo w zestawie jest tylko jeden i to stosunkowo gruby.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Ürünü sipariş verdikten sonra yaklaşık 2 hafta sonra teslim aldım. 26.02.2021 tarihinde 65TL gümrük vergisi ödedim. Sıcak hava tabancasını denedim güzel çalışıyor. Lehim kısımını denemedim.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Perfetto in tutto! Mi è arrivata in meno di 15gg e come è in foto, perfetta la punta del saldatore per le micro saldature e anche la pistola ad aria calda funziona alla perfezione. Si riscaldano entrambi molto velocemente. Temperatura regolabile con range di 1°. Molto comoda anche il fatto che si può attaccare con la propria staffa al muro. Altra funzione utile è il fatto che, quando si posa la pistola ad aria, si abbassa la temperatura a 100° e si spegne la ventilazione, utile per non bruciarsi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    The product shipped very fast. It works as expected and it also arrived in a gigantic box, but the box that the product was in was damaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    I am very happy how fast was the delivery. perfect size, and also very powerful. very satisfied on this purchase, I highly recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    A estação está com defeito. Só liga o soprador térmico o ferro de solda não liga.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2021

    quick delivery and very good soldering station. love the fact it can be wall mounted but didn't like the solder stand it comes with so 3D printed a soldering iron holder and glued it to the side. now all my soldering is easily accessible and also off my workbench.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,095.52
    • TRY744.35
    • TRY1,685.50
    • TRY561.74
    • TRY196.52
    • TRY112.24
    • TRY126.28
    • TRY224.61
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY113.36