Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/10/2021

    Very fast delivery from CZ warehouse to SR in EU. Many accessories included very well quality tweezer. This station does not contain transformer inside the box. Hot air FAN regulation is digital in 10 steps. First lowest steps 1to5 are not possible under 300°C temperature of hot air. 5pcs soldering tips 900M-T are cooper + 1pcs is stainless.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Very happy with the choice I've made. It came in under a week, shipped from the CZ warehouse. Everything works as advertised, the power source is very stable. Many useful accessories included - soldering iron tips, twizzers, air gun nozzles. A very good deal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Fast delivery and great condition I tried it, & it works fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Devo ancora utilizzarlo, per ora posso dire che è arrivato in tempi brevi e con tutto perfettamente integro e funzionante. Vedremo nell'utilizzo se funziona bene.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    Bon poste pour soudeur et dessoudure occasionnel excellent rapport qualité prix. Il manque juste un rouleau de tresse à dessouder pour que ce soit idéal pour le prix. J'ai testé la mise à la terre est ok. Bien emballé et délai livraison raisonnable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2021

    HI , What I ordered it and I got it, I'm happy thank you Great product.But it is as described. Good LED light. Value for money. Over 7day delivery to Croatia. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    BONJOUR à tous j ai bien reçu le colis ce matin le 17 avril 2021 et j en suis très satisfais je l ais essayais cet après midi et tout fonctionne aucuns problèmes et je dis à bang good milles merci !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    Produkt doszedł w parę dni. Stacja lutownicza zgodna z opisem, dobra cena i jakość. Jestem bardzo zadowolony i polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Ok. I test

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Quality is great, delivery was super quick. Will update once I have gotten around to using it...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY601.57
    • TRY203.99
    • TRY223.10
    • TRY388.08
    • TRY611.28
    • TRY562.75
    • TRY87.24
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY1,843.73
    • TRY1,300.28
    • TRY3,008.25
    • TRY950.93
    • TRY620.98
    • TRY785.95
    • TRY766.55
    • TRY436.60
    • TRY475.42
    • TRY261.92