Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/02/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Quality is very good, works perfectly. Replacing the heating elements is very easy. Highly recommended to be able to use your soldering iron again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Arrived in good condition and i buyed like a spare part.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Fit perfect and looks exactly the same as the one in the JCD 8898 soldering iron I will replace the 80W with this 60W just for a test, but I expect it may suit me better. I do nit think there will be a problem with the temperature control, just a bit slower heating. I'm used to a 15 220V iron, so time between 60 and 80W will probably not even be noticed by me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Very good replacement soldering iron element. Not actually needed yet, bought as a spare and to check the resistance compared to the one originally shipped with the soldering iron. Mine is a 220V unit and has a resistance of 140 Ω and 110V units have a 40 Ω resistance. Good to be able to check what you have got before actually using it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    I purchased the 'Mustool® MT223 60W Adjustable Temperature Electric Solder Iron'. Unfortunately I bought the US model which works with 110V and not the 220V model that I needed. So I simply purchased and replaced the 110V heater with this 220V heater and it works perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Arrived promptly. Plug in wires were bent on arrival as packing was poor.Would suggest shipping between 2 strips of cardboard to stop plug in wires bending and making installation difficult.Trying to straighten out wires could cause the spot weld connection to the heater element to break.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Спасибо посылку получил все в лудшем виде.Спасибо!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Very good. Just in time. exselent.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    yes,- this is all what i wont. a very good too for working in the raNGE OF LABOLRATORY: THATS ALL FOLKS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    meh

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY513.88
    • TRY211.70
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY756.32
    • TRY281.14
    • TRY620.56