Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Lauland
    US
    05/01/2021

    Very nice helicopter I can see the you have to translat the Radio instructions it's all China language but it's still a great helicopter I got the RTF model I have to translat the Radio to set up the way I like it Good package no Case.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Perfetto: ho dovuto settarlo speriamo funzioni domani saprò...lo provo...eccellente cura nel dettaglio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2020

    Hi I received my jcz 300 packaging very good copter in excellent condition and fully assembled less the radio tx rx and servos witch i expected as i ordered the Kit but the model has absolutely no hard ware and the and the instructions are all in Chinese witch is no use to me as i only read and speak English

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    IL S EST PERDU DANS LA NATURE CELA FAIT HUIT SEMAINES QUE J AI PERDU 7OO EURO BRAVO ET QUE DALLE EN RETOUR MEME PAS UN NUMERO DE TELEPHONE BANG ATTRAPPE COUYON ET JE ME SUIS FAIT AVOIR MAIS PAS GRAVE DOCUMENTS ET PAYEMENT A L APPUI PROCEDURE JURIDIQUE PUISQUE ON EN EST LA L ENTREPRISE FAIT DEFAUT NE RESPECTE PAS SES ENGAGEMENTS JE SUIT LES REGLES DE VENTE N ETANT PAS SERVI IL SONT REDEVABLES ET EN DEFAUT PAYEMENT PAYPAL DOSSIER EN COUR DE MONTAGE ET MISE EN COUR DANS 24 HEURES ON VERRA SI CES MESSIEURS REAGISSENT

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Very nice scale helicopter. The only problem was the tail rotor servo was mounted one screw hole too low and I couldn't get the battery into the tray. Easy to fix, just removed the two mounting screws of the servo and moved it up one notch, three holes in the servo, and everything is good. Also the heli is very sensitive with factory settings so I set elevator and aileron D/R at 60 % and expo at -30% on both the up and down settings. Set tail rotor at 75% D/R and expo at -30%. Mine is the non gps version. Good video on youtube on how to set the D/R and expo. There aren't any englsh directions so be prepared to look on youtube to figure it out. Don't rush and wreck your nice heli. Also battery will only last maximum 6 minutes so plan on setting it down at 5 min or a little over. The non gps does not have low battery return so be careful. Also shipping took like 35 days. If its not in stock it will take quite a bit longer. Mine wasn't in stock and took a total of 60 days to receive. Just be aware if you want it sooner make sure it says in stock when ordering. Otherwise I have good luck with Bangood. Have ordered quite a bit from them and no problems. BTW, I'm in the US. Also the gold color is very nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    Package came all the way From China to California USA when looking at the tracking the package traveled across the globe to Ny then across the USA i was worried the heli would be damaged but it was packed very well and came through with out any damage and the heli looks great i am very happy with it would buy again thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    very good thank you I will shop more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    very nice helicopter thank u but don't get the helicopter stand our the case

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    hatte zwar fast 3 Monate gewartet !! durch Bahntransport! aber gut angekommen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    매우만족

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,427.97
    • TRY5,146.15
    • TRY2,812.49
    • TRY4,928.46
    • TRY3,657.14
    • TRY3,779.05
    • TRY1,340.20
    • TRY2,969.23
    • TRY2,429.44
    • TRY2,185.54
    • TRY1,828.53
    • TRY2,768.96
    • TRY3,883.54
    • TRY2,969.23
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY827.14
    • TRY4,475.66
    • TRY504.96