Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/03/2021

    FANTASTICO AHORA A PROBARLO, PERO PODRIAN HABER ENVIADO LA CLAVIJA DEL CARGADOR PARA EUROPA.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Hubschrauber kam heute an. Sehr gut verpackt und alles mit dabei! Der Hubschrauber sieht sehr gut aus und macht einen qualitativ sehr guten Eindruck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    have to unpack it top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Spettacolare, fantastico!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2020

    mine came in yesterday. literally the quality is amazing. I will be posting videos soon. finally English videos are coming!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2019

    veramente ho solo provato hovering....ma da impressione di veicolo solido, a me arrivato in una scatola di cartone (non valigetta), esteticamente è molto bello...

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    The Heli is exactly as shown. I´m very happy with the purchase. HOWEVER, if you don´t READ CHINEESE, it will very difficult to understand how to get it to fly SAFELY. I fly RC helicopters and I´m familiar with them. EVEN SO, it was very very difficult to find a YOUTUBE video to help me. This is a very very important downside. Again, the HELI is just AWESOM. ADVICE: ORDER AT LEAST 2 MORE BATTERIES. It takes long for batteries to charge and they don´t last more than 8-9 minutes

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    A helicopter of indisputable quality, complete with everything and ready to fly immediately after charging the battery and reading the instructions, which are essential the first time for starting and take-off. In flight it is as beautiful as in the video description. The only flaw is the supplied battery which lasts very short, low quality or old. I recommend buying at least 2 more, but of a different brand. 5 stars for this helicopter, 3 for this sito. Banggood has excellent costs, but the price to pay is the total lack of care in the protective packaging for shipping. The original box arrived completely destroyed during transport, leaving many deep marks on the internal polystyrene casing, fortunately very sturdy, the helicopter remained intact. For the cost, I expected to be able to keep intact also all the original packaging whose polystyrene can be used instead of a transport bag. If he learned how to better protect shipping, he would be one of the best sites. I write it because you can learn from mistakes. However, I recommend purchasing this wonderful product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    hallo habe bei ihnen den modellhelikopter gekauft um 632 euro,und jetzt ist er billiger kann man mit den preis was machen,das er billiger wird,bitte um info

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    The packaging was wonderful,, you can tell when a manufacturer cares about their product. A must have for all RC enthusiast a wonderful product and very fast shipping I bought though ready to fly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,443.72
    • TRY448.90
    • TRY3,845.37
    • TRY5,136.35
    • TRY4,577.84
    • TRY2,376.91
    • TRY1,892.71
    • TRY607.37
    • TRY554.55
    • TRY3,222.07
    • TRY1,109.18
    • TRY668.99
    • TRY272.83
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY2,641.03
    • TRY316.85