Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (124) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(124)
    • 5 Yıldız(114)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Bat21
    IT
    2020-05-12 09:06:49

    My JDRC JD20S Pro has just arrived! I've tried to turn the propellers on a table and connect it to the phone ... it seems to be all right, but on this weekend I plan to test it in the mountains (as long as it doesn't rain!). The battery installed had a little charge, but I have to charge them all well (3 batteries). I'll format a 4Gb microSD card that I've aside and I will try with some recordings / photos. At the moment, based on these initial checks, I'm happy for this purchase (fast shipping!). P.S.:

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-11-22 19:03:59

    excelente muito além do que eu esperava recomendo chegou antes do prazo obrigado banggood

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-09 12:05:38

    Very good drone. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-25 02:01:00

    recommended seller!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-18 05:32:38

    Para referencia del que lo quiera comprar diré que me ha llegado a España en 11 días ( lo compré el día 7 de octubre y me llegó a mi casa por el servicio de Correos el día 18 ). Perfecto, no puedo pedir más de un producto que viene desde muy lejos. He pedido el modelo con tres baterías y efectivamente viene con las tres ( una metida en el drone) , con cámara de 5MP 1080p. Abriendo la caja el modelo es de tamaño medio. Vienes las hélices de repuesto ,los guardahélices , las instrucciones.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-18 19:19:52

    I am very satisfied with the drone, not tried yet, but, it is of very good quality. I watched Youtube videos on this product, very impressed with this model. Not complicated to the connected Android. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-31 12:10:13

    спасибо дрон получил коробка не много помята но в целости дрон в рабочем состоянии правда второй Акум был разряжен а так в целом все нормально продовца рекомендую и5+++++

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-28 04:45:11

    Отказал заднии левый двигатель после первого полёта. механических повреждении не было. связался с продавцом, сразу отправили запасные части. не плохая игрушка для начинающих любителей квадрокоптеров. соотношение цена качество 👍. рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-28 17:14:12

    Received the drone early. The JD-20S is a nice looking done. Can’t wait to fly it when the weather get better. Also the customer service was outstanding. I will order again.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-09-16 14:47:34

    Sehr guter Einsteigercopter. Er hält einwandfrei die Höhe und lässt sich sogar mit einer Hand steuern. Die Videoqualität ist natürlich nicht perfekt, aber dafür bezahlt man ja auch nur 50€ für das Set. Ein Review gibt es hier: https://youtu.be/Z7IiPTflIC8 Very nice drone for beginners! it holds perfect the altitude! the video quality is okay, but remember...you just spent 50 bugs for everything.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY248.47
    • TRY617.29
    • TRY328.65
    • TRY368.74
    • TRY745.58
    • TRY472.97
    • TRY368.74
    • TRY248.47
    • TRY505.04
    • TRY160.28
    • TRY3,439.66
    • TRY1,362.95
    • TRY897.92
    • TRY1,683.67
    • TRY168.29
    • TRY136.22
    • TRY921.97
    • TRY881.88