Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (95) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(95)
    • 5 Yıldız(91)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • zxyVIP4
    SI
    07/01/2021

    Great mini flashlight. I have Nitecore TIKI and RovyVon Aurora A5 and this JeatBeam Mini SE is the strongest in turbo mode. Has RGB leds, red green blue. Different flashes. UV light, lock mode, memory mode. It only has one con and that is; To turn the light ON, should be double click instead of only one click. So therefore this keychain flashlight comes easily ON by itself in pocket between the keys and you even don't know. Other keychain flashlights uses double click to turn it ON, so it is impossible to turn ON the flashlight in pocket by its own. Otherwise this is fantastic keychain flashlight.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Excellent keychain flashlight, plenty of modes for show, UV light weak compared to Stainless steel version. 4 brightness levels available, turbo works as momentary on by holding down the switch. My version has the lockout function, as descibed by other reviewers here, very useful. The light might turn on accidentaly while in your pocket, make sure to select a lower preset brightness or lockout the light. GITD is weaker compared to Astrolux K2, plus the Jetbeam sports a wider beam and is a bit smaller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Been wanting one for about 3 years now and everytime I order one they end up out of stock but the wait was worth it this is one amazing little light. flashlight mode is more then enough to light pretty much anything you may need and it remembers the last brightness setting. the RBG function is a nice add on since I also use red light a lot and it's nice and bright. The ultraviolet one is also a great features turn this little light into a mini glow stick. amazing that's all I can say and I'm gonna order another one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    It works nice and perfect for edc but be careful when you attach it to your keys and put it in your pocket, it can accidentally turn on even when in lock out mode because when you sit and accidentally pushed the button for more than 4 seconds, the lockout mode will be disabled. It is best that you put your keys in your bag with plenty of space or just leave it in the open place.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Very good flashlight, very bright and it can change 4 colours.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Great flashlight, it's very bright and it's useful for short distance. Has a lot of colours and looks amazing. I will buy it again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    Excelente linterna, la verdad me quedé impresionado con la luz que da en modo turbo, la recomiendo ampliamente, volveré a comprar otra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Good.....trusted...... 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍Puas hati beli..... Beli jgn tak beli... Kali kedua repeat....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Đèn móc khóa mà mình thấy ưng nhất trước giờ, nhiều chế độ, có UV luôn 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    ’ve owned Mini One as well. mini one UV light is stronger and brighter , maybe it’s due to SE version GITD body that prevent the UV to shine brighter.wish SE has white light lantern will be perfect !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY241.96
    • TRY600.77
    • TRY203.17
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY251.66
    • TRY251.66
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY630.25
    • TRY67.40
    • TRY465.49