Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good flashlight(11)
  • good quality(8)
  • good light(5)
  • Toplam (73) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-12 02:42:58

    I received the lantern as described. looks good. Good quality. Lights fine with AA battery, but waits for a 14500 battery. Thinking they will seem better for light.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Kawai (pretty) flashlight !

    2017-07-20 13:11:33

    I like JETBeam flashlight, it is a sérious brand with a hight quality of building . With le color light " cool white " 6000° to 6500° Kelvin, you seing same day morning under sunshine .When you use a Li-ion battery you have not a problem of memory but it have more warm . You have not too warm with AA Ni-MH battery but you have a memory problem and also another situation with loss power in passer-by . LOL, my english writting is a " charabia de petit nègre " in french people's language ! Very important,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Small, lightweight and well made AA-flashlight

    2016-09-26 13:34:31

    This is a very good quality and surprisingly small flashlight. It is a simple to use even with one hand, thanks to very smooth threads and memory function. It has a warm grey color anodization, a nice change for a typical black you see on most other flashlights. Tailcap has 1/4 inch female threads, so you can attach the light to, for example, a standard camera tripod for practical uses. I am very pleased with this purchase. Only issue is the clip, it doesn't feel very sturdy, moves around a bit

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Well Built, Versatile & affordable

    2016-09-22 08:56:37

    Jet-1 MK is very attractive design, excellent machining and finishing, perfect EDC size for me (Pocket-sized for easy every day carry). It’s very good because can support AA batteries where anyone can get from any shop even convenience store also have. Other advantage is that treads are smooth to operate and well lube. Also I like the run time this EDC.....

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Хороший и легкий фонарик. Я доволен.

    2017-03-21 04:46:19

    Хороший и легкий фонарик. Вес без аккумулятора около 28 грам. В максимальном режиме выдает достаточно яркий свет и со временем очутимо нагревается. Я доволен, брал по акции и с поинтами за 10 дол.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Doskonała mini latarka

    2016-11-17 10:42:54

    Świetny wygląd , 3 tryby jasności,dobre spasowanie , gwinty lekko chodzą. Jedyny minus to nie do końca wycentrowana dioda.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Value AA Light!

    2017-07-10 08:45:41

    Super Bright for one single AA Battery. Affordable price. Fine Workmanship. Nice Lanyard included.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very nice light

    2016-11-30 04:53:44

    Small light, with 14500 very bright, with AA still enough bright. Good build quality. Simple twisted switch.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good flashlight

    2016-11-26 03:34:08

    три режима, маленький, удобный, в общем хороший фонарик, работает как от АА так и от 14500

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-09 23:27:08

    Great EDC mini Flashlight with great performance. The built is robust & durable. Just awesome, I like it & I would definitely recommend this Flashlight to others. My uncle saw this in my hand & he immediately wanted one for himself too.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap