Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (116) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(116)
    • 5 Yıldız(111)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/05/2021

    Всё отлично, прибыла за 20 дней. Упаковочный пакет Banggod варварски порван, видимо при досмотре на таможне.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    eccellente buzzer per nonperdere mai il drone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2020

    Tiene un tamaño y peso ideal. Y suena muy fuerte. Fácil de instalar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2019

    I took a long time ago a Vifly finder2, which I mounted on my 215mm. Now I was looking for something less expensive, and this is what I was looking for. The decibels are not the same, something less, but for small quads or if you have little space, I would say good! Excellent of course the fact that it is self-powered in case of battery disconnection. Recommended! ----------------------------- Ho preso già tempo fa un Vifly finder2, che ho montato sul mio 215mm. Ora cercavo qualcosa di meno costoso, e questo è quello che cercavo. I decibel non sono uguali, qualcosa meno, ma per quad di dimensioni ridotte o se si ha poco spazio, direi ottimo! Ottimo ovviamente il fatto che sia autoalimentato in caso di distacco della batteria. Consigliato!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2019

    excelente buzzer, para no perder el drone cuando chocas y se sale la batería o se desconecta. el.buzzer autónomo empieza a pitar después de 30 segundos que no tiene alimentación por la batería del drone. para que deje de pitar hay que apretar un botón por 3 segundos. de tamaño muy pequeño cabe en cualquier drone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2019

    The product is fully consistent with the description! Thanks to the store, a always everything is top notch!)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2019

    assez décevant à fonctionner juste 4 jours et pas pleinement... je déconseille cet article...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • MaxVIP3
    CA
    17/01/2020

    Sonne très fort et parfait pour localiser un drone perdu dans le gazon! Même quand la batterie est déconnectée, il sonne pareil! J aime

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2019

    excelente buzzer, lo tengo instalado en todos mis drones. lo recomiendo ampliamente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2019

    excelente buzzer lo tengo instalado en todos mis drones. lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY124.96
    • TRY151.75
    • TRY205.35
    • TRY169.62
    • TRY107.09
    • TRY133.89
    • TRY121.03
    • TRY178.55
    • TRY267.87
    • TRY124.96
    • TRY107.09
    • TRY553.69
    • TRY169.62
    • TRY151.75
    • TRY98.16
    • TRY71.37
    • TRY89.23
    • TRY62.43