Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/09/2021

    It’s 0.4g heavier than the specs say which isn’t great for my ultralight build, but otherwise I can’t complain. Been using it for a few weeks now on my DJI whoop and no issues.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    初心者で、使えるか心配していましたが、良好に作動してましたが!間違えてバッテリーの不良でFCが破損しましたので💦再購入します。 因みにtiny fork IIの機体とモーターを使い良好に飛ばしていました💦

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    it's ok for 75mm 2s whoop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Ho acquistato questa FC da usare come ricambio per il Geelang Anger 85X hd spedizione veloce come sempre

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    spedizione rapida ho comprato questa fc da usare come ricambio per il Geelang Anger 85X

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    ho acquistato questa FC come ricambio per il drone Geelang 85X HD

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    it's light, it looks clean and it takes 2-3S. perfect for ultralight toothpick. BUT these pads are a pain. My solder did not stick well enough, irrespective of the amount of flux I used. Then I overheated the board and the component immediately right to the positive fell off. I've resoldered it and tested the board. All good. Eventually I decided to put the positive cable on the other side of the board. Again the soldering took ages as my solder (a good quality one) would not stick to the pads. Oh if you ask, yes the plug goes 'up'. I'm planning to flip and rotate the FC...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2020

    low cost F4 AIO whoop board for my 2S 85mm whoop. Or good for toothpick 2,5inch quad. XT30 is included

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    arrived early

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$75.00
    • US$56.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$9.99