Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/05/2022

    The order arrived three days before the delivery day, it came in excellent condition. The product looks very good its base is quite durable. I just hope it does not fall because I believe it will break immediately. Finally in its operation I have not worked enough to see how it is but I believe that it is one of the best brooms on the market!!! Excellent seller,well done!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    Prve vysavanie a zoznamovanie sa s tymto vysavacom bolo v znameni spokojnosti. Vsetko podla popisu. Odskusane obidva sposoby nabijania, dobre zabalene cize jedna preliacenina na krabici je az zazrak. Je dobre si pozriet nejake to video o obsluhe a cisteni ale celkovo je pouzivanie jednoduche. Dakujem. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    ottimo prodotto, qualità prezzo eccezionale... non credo ancora al suo prezzo così basso in confronto alle prestazioni...grazie bangood spero sempre in qualche coupon😃😃😃

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    Superb quality for money. I received it in 6 or 7 days. If you put it on max power and lean the opening near skin it hurts as skin gets sucked.. Well packed and robust made. It is still much plastics tho but feels strong.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2022

    I have the jv85 pro and bought this for my parents. the charging base is excellent and the whole vacuum cleaner looks a bit more better than older models. Suction is very good as expected. Arrived on time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2022

    great hover

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Ottimo acquisto!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2022

    Awesome vacuum, fast delivery, exceptional quality!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2022

    Szybka dostawa. Odkurzacz działa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    Colour shade is different, not precise painting...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$161.00
    • US$85.99
    • US$83.00
    • US$139.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$59.00
    • US$22.99