Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/01/2021

    This is an amazing vacuum cleaner that can easily sweep a house of 70 square meters without any problems. Its materials are of good quality and the removal of junk is done with a very easy process. It wipes easily in all parts of the house and especially under furniture you will love it. It is definitely a broom that for its convenience is worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    The product arrived quickly, however DHL handed over to local postal services and I had to go to the post office to pick it up! Banggood did a superb job again, I am completely satisfied. The cordless hoover does it's job, surprisingly strong and extremely easy to manouver with it. Highly recommended. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Za mě super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    non mi hanno consegnato questo prodotto che ho acquistato ma bensì un cartone di Orologi e non so che farmene

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Super!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Super! Nice! Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    I am very impressed with this Jimmy cordless vacuum cleaner, it is quiet on normal mode, glides effortlessly over hard wood floors and has a strong suction pickling up pet and human hair with ease. Thinking of buying a second one. Better designed than a Dyson which we also have.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Versione senza spazzola elettrica per materasso, qualità ottima, silenzioso, ben costruito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    It arrived in time. The design is good, the quality is also good. We can use it for a little work.:)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Muito bom aspirador! Superou as expectativas. O transporte é que foi um pouco demorado, de resto 5*****.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY614.50
    • TRY893.85
    • TRY866.01
    • TRY558.72
    • TRY540.00
    • TRY2,774.87
    • TRY1,676.06
    • TRY2,821.43
    • TRY1,368.76
    • TRY800.74
    • TRY3,054.32
    • TRY931.10
    • TRY2,840.05
    • TRY3,508.65
    • TRY2,495.51
    • TRY2,700.37
    • TRY3,445.33
    • TRY456.19