Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/01/2021

    This is an amazing vacuum cleaner that can easily sweep a house of 70 square meters without any problems. Its materials are of good quality and the removal of junk is done with a very easy process. It wipes easily in all parts of the house and especially under furniture you will love it. It is definitely a broom that for its convenience is worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Za mě super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    non mi hanno consegnato questo prodotto che ho acquistato ma bensì un cartone di Orologi e non so che farmene

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Super!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Super! Nice! Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    I am very impressed with this Jimmy cordless vacuum cleaner, it is quiet on normal mode, glides effortlessly over hard wood floors and has a strong suction pickling up pet and human hair with ease. Thinking of buying a second one. Better designed than a Dyson which we also have.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Versione senza spazzola elettrica per materasso, qualità ottima, silenzioso, ben costruito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Muito bom aspirador! Superou as expectativas. O transporte é que foi um pouco demorado, de resto 5*****.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    un aspirateur très pratique, léger et peu bruyant qui aspire parfaitement la poussière sur parquet, livré rapidement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,898.41
    • TRY635.65
    • TRY653.07
    • TRY313.43
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY3,281.35
    • TRY452.77
    • TRY235.13
    • TRY1,288.80
    • TRY923.03