Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/07/2022

    Ár-érték szempontjából jó vétel volt. Egyszerűen kezelhető, jó szívóereje van és könnyen tisztítható. Good purchase for the price. Simple to use, good vacuming and easy to clean.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Plus petit que ce à quoi je m'attendais mais impeccable. Léger et maniable à souhait. Je suis ravi de mon achat. Néanmoins, la livraison a été plus longue qu'indiqué. L'envoi du colis a tardé, et la réception a été plus plus longue qu' indiquée. Comptez huit à dix jours de livraison au lieu des 3 à 5 ou 4 à 6 en fonction de votre choix. Sinon ras merci.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    easy to use. Also suitable for carpet

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2020

    Great product. I love it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    So far seems good. The head is a little stiff and not weighted so when bending the handle at different angles it tends to lift the head off the ground completely, but I'm hoping that will loosen up after a bit of use. Also I didn't read that it's an EU plug so will have to use an adapter to plus into US outlet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2022

    Good package, fast delivery and produkt seems to be a really good quality. Im positively suprised. Delivery from Czech after Polish border came local "inpost" courier. No polish instruction but found already online.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2022

    Our package had the EU plug on the power supply, although it was clearly shipped to North America. I will have to buy an adapter now to use it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2022

    O produto veio muito bem embalado e é muito bom. Recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2022

    Happy Customer!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2022

    Everything is alright. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$377.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$202.99
    • US$20.00
    • US$50.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$165.00
    • US$195.00
    • US$43.99
    • US$139.99