Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/06/2021

    Excelente para o preço

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    Great vacuum cleaner! Been using it about a month now and in general I am very satisfied with my purchase. It has very good battery life (normal mode is enough on most surfaces), it is light, easy to handle and a lot of accessories are included. Plastics quality and assembly are good enough for the price... A full charge takes about 5 hours.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2020

    Boa qualidade, bom puder de sucção. depois de uns minutos a trabalhar (+/- 15 min) aquece e depois desliga sozinho. temos de aguardar para voltar a trabalhar com ele. Suporte do aspirador sem carregamento automático. Fora disso é um excelente aspirador...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Sono veramente contenta del mio acquisto .La spedizione è stata rapida il pacco era ben imballato ed e' arrivato una settimana prima del previsto. La scopa è ottima aspira molto bene ed ha molti accessori .Con una ricarica riesco a pulire il pavimento di un appartamento di 90metri quadri a potenza due, mentre a potenza tre non dura molto ma comunque la due è sufficiente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    Great little vacuum! Nice and light. bought this for our small home. I'm able to vacuum the entire place on one charge! I change the brush head for our area rugs. It does an ok job. I have two long haired cats and the vacuum is able to pick up most of the hair off of the rugs. I find the bristles to be a little soft so it's not really able to do a deep clean. The cloth head is great on our hard floors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    very very good vacuum cleaner! but the advertising is false because they say that includes also de water tank for mopping but it.s missing and you can't find it anywhere.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Very good seller, promt on delivery. Hopefully have more items for sale. As for Jimmy JV65, looks interesting with many features, just received, so, will try and write review another time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Great vacuum. Most of the time I use it in the lowest power setting. I expected it to be a little lighter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Fast and punctual shipping. Very good product, easy to use, excellent value for money. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    arrivata in perfette condizioni, ottima qualità e ricca di accessori. consigliata

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY922.48
    • TRY1,388.59
    • TRY962.06
    • TRY1,458.02
    • TRY882.71
    • TRY892.63
    • TRY823.29
    • TRY2,876.46
    • TRY595.15
    • TRY2,965.84
    • TRY991.82
    • TRY1,329.07
    • TRY1,487.88
    • TRY952.14
    • TRY1,458.02
    • TRY297.48
    • TRY287.56
    • TRY3,035.17