Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (125) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(125)
    • 5 Yıldız(119)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/04/2021

    It is extremely good product and i think i love it.Very easy to use and the shipping was in time. Unfortunately there is a missing part not very useful but i want it. Now i'm waiting for the Banggood to response. I trust them though. I' be back with a new review.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    Με λίγα λόγια καταργήσαμε την κλασσική σκούπα.Δυνατη με καλή αυτονομία σκουπίζει 90 τετραγωνικά σπίτι στο φουλ οριακά.Μεσαια σκάλα άνετα.Πλακακι και διάδρομος χαμηλό χαλί.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • mrkVIP4
    GR
    08/05/2021

    The cordless Handheld Vacuum Cleaner came in a relatively short time and in its cardboard packaging. In the first tests it looks quite convenient and effective even on the lowest operating power mode, which was positive and surprising. Cleaning the dust cup is also easy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    no problems till now ! mostly used for my pets hair ! very strong and easy to use !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    AMAZING HOOVER it takes i little longer to arrive but it woth the wait thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    Excellent product, powerful and light. As described. Fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    Good quality fast delivery !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Nice product and cleans well even in the smallest gears. Blowing air on strong gears can be confusing. I definitely recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    swietny odkurzacz mozliwosc wymiany i dokupienia baterii duzo akcesoriów polecam szybka wysylka

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    più che soddisfatto di questo acquisto. aspira bene ha tanti accessori ad un prezzo buono.spedizine veloce!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,332.75
    • TRY3,035.17
    • TRY4,463.53
    • TRY4,215.55
    • TRY2,479.70
    • TRY2,162.28
    • TRY238.06
    • TRY4,066.77
    • TRY155.33
    • TRY535.64
    • TRY991.82
    • TRY2,965.84
    • TRY743.84
    • TRY575.21
    • TRY1,686.16
    • TRY2,876.46
    • TRY1,329.07
    • TRY1,408.42