Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/09/2021

    A very versatile vacuum cleaner with all the extra accessories you will need for a lifetime. The highest power setting is very powerful but the battery will not last for long if you use this setting. The normal power setting is good and powerful enough for ordinary cleaning. The quality is top notch and is comparable with brands like Dyson. The price and quality is amazing. I don't think I will need to use my heavy old vacuum cleaner any more. So in short I do highly recommend this vacuum cleaner.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Really powerful vacuum, I'm impressed. But it seems that on transport somehow the package had been hit and the screen of the vacuum is broken. See the photo attached.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Very fast delivery, great product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    paragonabile ad una dyson

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Really powerful! Built quality is excellent! Arrived in 9 callendar days (CZ to GR)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    vynikajúci produkt za cenu ... veľa príslušenstva a kvalitných predmetov ... Niektoré dobré vlastnosti, ako napríklad koľko času zostáva a koľko času ste použili a 2 rýchlostné stupne! Vrelo odporúčam

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    super excited. fast delivery . looks very good . I was afraid the weight but is totally fine. I cleaned an already cleaned house I was surprised with the findings :). 100% best to buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Arrivato quattro giorni prima del previsto . Al primo utilizzo sembra un ottimo prodotto. Pagato molto meno che da altre parti (pur non avendo coupon sconto).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    τέλεια σκούπα η καλύτερη αγορά που θα μπορούσα να κάνω...επίσης δεν κολλάει στα μαλλιαρα χαλιά.τα δικά μου έχουν πολύ μεγάλο πελο και τα πάει περίφημα.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY4,804.21
    • TRY3,349.93
    • TRY1,739.82
    • TRY1,298.34
    • TRY1,674.90
    • TRY3,973.19
    • TRY2,090.54
    • TRY2,466.97
    • TRY2,207.27
    • TRY3,116.20