Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (66) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(66)
    • 5 Yıldız(59)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/04/2021

    Ottima fascia lombare, materiale di qualità, resistenza di contenimento parte addominale buona. Acquisto per contenimento addominale in fase di esercizi. Articolo pervenuto con anticipo. OTTIMA

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    A bit too smallHow could I change it to a bigger one? If so, please provide the address to which to send.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    Товар соответствует описанию. Удобный. Спину держит.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VanVIP3
    GR
    18/09/2021

    Πολυ καλη ζονι , κρατα γερα τη μεση . ειναι ελαστικη και ευκολη στη χρηση. το πακετο ηρθε χωρις προβλημα .Ευχαριστώ πολυ ! Very good belt, hold the waist firmly. It is elastic and easy to use. the package came without a problem. Thank you very much!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Bin Begeistert! Funktioniert super! Top Qualität! Super Artikel! sehr angenehm zu tragen! hilft durch den Tag! Sehr gute Stütze im Lendenwirbel! Einfach toll! sehr zu empfehlen!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    For a 2XL size, it seems small. I am a 6' tall male, 220 lbs, waist of 36", and the 2XL fits me fine. The trouble is I bought it for my wife, who needs a much larger band. 2XL was the largest size available. I give it four stars because it does work very well (on me).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • saiVIP5
    IT
    27/11/2021

    é leggermente più piccola da come sembra perciò bisogna prendere una misura più grande in confronto ai standard europei ma in generale un buon prodotto! (voglio anche precisare che le poste italiane fanno un servizio pessimo sulle consegne)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Bin Begeistert! Top Qualität! Super Artikel Funktioniert super! sehr angenehm zu Tragen und hilft sehr gut durch den Tag! eine Sehr gute Stütze für den Lendenwirbel Bereich!!! Trage es sehr Gerne!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    I received the package, but not delivered to the shipping address I provided. I had to mean a package pick-up point designated by the supplier. The product looks good, supports the waist well. Time will decide how durable it will be.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • EwaVIP3
    PL
    26/04/2021

    Bardzo dobry produkt. Ostatnio z powodu bólu kręgosłupa lędźwiowego nie mogłem jeździć na swoim rowerze, teraz dzięki podtrzymamiu tego odcinka pleców, znów wsiadłem na rower i nie cierpiałem po zakończeniu wycieczki.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.55
    • US$375.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.09
    • US$30.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$59.99