Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-12-31 09:30:11

    I received the shaver yesterday and used it right away. I must say I was blown away by its performance. The result was just as good as with a razor blade. You have to empty the chamber from shaved hair very often but that does not remove anything from the quality of this shaver. I am not sure how long the blades will stay sharp and if at all they are replaceable but I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-08 16:07:11

    дошла быстро, без особых проблем качество бритья приемлемое за такие деньги, очень удобно и быстро брить голову, прекрасный компактный дорожный вариант

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-15 19:30:42

    mooi scheer aperaat

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-23 08:46:28

    Bon service, fonctionne très bien

    Yorumlar
  • FRANZ
    BW
    2018-09-05 00:28:02

    VERY GOOD AND PORTABLE SHAVER. IT PRODUCES A CLEAN SHAVE AND IS VERY HANDY AND COMFORTABLE TO USE. I USED TO THINK TWICE WHEN SHAVING WITH MY OLD WAHL CLIPPER WHICH REQUIRED ME TO PLUG IN A 5M LONG CABLE EXTENSION FROM BEDROOM TO BATHROOM TO CONNECT POWER. NOW I JUST TAKE MY PORTABLE JINGDING SHAVER THAT IS FULLY CHARGED AND I AM ABLE TO CLEAN SHAVE MY HAIR AND BEARD AT ONCE

    Yorumlar
  • Adam
    AU
    2019-01-12 20:24:51

    Initially I thought this wasn't working however I persisted and found it to be quite good. It really only handles very short stubble but that's fine. I use it every couple of days. Charge lasts ages and it's very easy to clean. Probably a bit smaller in size than I was expecting but overall, I'm happy with it.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-07-19 08:07:15

    Received this today and the 'Battery Status display' does not work and they sent me a EU plug to charge it with (which is different to the picture) that is no use to anyone as it cant be used with the usb cable supplied. Don't bother buying. I would like my money back. And i can't upload a photo to this site either as that doesn't work.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-10-04 17:58:48

    2ヶ月程使用したが、電源が入らなかったり、電源ランプ(ブルー)が点灯しても作動しない

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-11 02:45:58

    Great order received and the shaving kit is working quite well. i'm happy with the product. I'm yet to receive other orders

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-09 09:17:06

    très bon produit, rase bien la tête, c'est ce que je voulais produit pas cher, en espérant qu'il dure dans le temps

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY172.90
    • TRY90.53
    • TRY107.00
    • TRY230.56
    • TRY41.10
    • TRY214.09
    • TRY458.33
    • TRY238.80
    • TRY65.82
    • TRY49.34
    • TRY107.00
    • TRY98.77
    • TRY115.24
    • TRY98.77
    • TRY115.24
    • TRY395.31
    • TRY49.34
    • TRY420.02