Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (308) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(308)
    • 5 Yıldız(284)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/11/2017

    es una batería muy muy buena tengo el eachine e012 y la batería que trae es supuestamente de 200mah y no dura ni 3 min y esta es de 150mah y me a llegado a durar 8-9 min impresionante batería y muy buen precio 100% recomendada

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2017

    Goods consistent with the description, thank you, I recommend,Goods consistent with the description, thank you, I recommend,Goods consistent with the description, thank you, I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2016

    identico al original, incluso parecen un poco mas cortas, de forma que el conector no choca al enchufar al conector del dron. Envio muy rapido. Buena calidad relacion precio. recomendado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2016

    I wanted to extend the flight time of my WLtoys V676, because with the original battery I could fly it for less than 3 minutes. Well, using this 150mah battery (always check polarity first, before using with your drone!), I can fly my mini quad copter for 5 minutes!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2016

    Reçue rapidement et correspond à la batterie d'origine livrée avec le drone. Charge et utilisation OK. C'est un plus appréciable pour l'utilisation du drone; chargée en 30 minutes environ avec le chargeur USB d'origine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2016

    When you buy a quad you are in big trouble if you don't buy speares bateryes and other spears so very glad I recive it mine and can triple the fun time. Cons: It took almost 2 mounths to get to me! (Romania) Overall THANKS BANGGOOD!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2018

    Buon prodotto di buona fattura. Arrivato oltre i tempi di spedizione stabiliti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2016

    I actually bought these batteries as replacements for my GW008 Skull Drone because it has the same connector as the JJRC H20. Perfect fit, and performance is excellent. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2017

    Great little battery for jjrc h20 or h20h recommend you get a few since they don’t last that long being 150MAH

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2016

    The battery is a little bit longer and think than the original but it works. it's only more difficult to connect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,087.98
    • TRY2,518.42
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY2,445.06
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY598.95
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY831.24
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY929.05