Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (138) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(138)
    • 5 Yıldız(121)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/01/2022

    Super, mini drone which at a very low price offers features like FPV or tilt control and great compactness, I am very pleased. Thank you Banggood :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Thanks Banggood I received the order despite some delay if it was better

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Flies really well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Fantastic flyer. I was presently surprised by the quality of this drone. though it’s an Xmas egg I’ll be flying it year round. Mu full review can be found on my YouTube “Van City RC”

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2020

    Очень долгая доставка. Забавная игрушка. К управлению нужно привыкать, очень необычное. Аккумулятор очень маленький, летает 1 минуту, по крайней мере у меня.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2020

    Great game drone for childrens. Gravity Controller is a very funny. The engines are strong. Battery is high capacity The picture quality of the camera is surprisingly good. Con Drone body heavy. https://youtu.be/q0MclwEUoiY

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2017

    My full review with DVR flight footage is here: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?2987066-Review-of-JJRC-H66-Egg-720P-WIFI-FPV-Selfie-Drone-With-Gravity-Sensor-Mode-Alt-Hold

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    My Egg!! I hatched from an egg.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    drone piccolissimo fpv,non lo provato ma sembra molto divertente,comprato in offerta a prezzo molto basso direi ottimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Very excellent and thank you Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$329.00
    • US$34.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$398.03
    • US$118.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$102.58
    • US$109.19
    • US$349.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$475.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$130.19
    • US$269.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$32.99