Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (132) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(132)
    • 5 Yıldız(122)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/11/2020

    Received everything in good condition. Now for the flying this weekend. So far I am satisfied. Drone took 3 weeks to South Arica delivered by Buffaloex couriers to my front door.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    el producto llegó con bien y sin ningún detalle se puso a funcionar pero pronto se descargó, la duración de la batería no es muy buena y tarda mucho en cargar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2019

    This is the best low price aerial photography drone you can buy. The very fact that you can change the camera allows you to capture great photographs that would are virtually impossible to get from a fixed camera. I have just received this amazing drone from Banggood and everything works as it should straight out of the box. If you are thinking of getting into aerial photography then I would recommend this drone as the perfect starting point. Please check out some of the amazing photos i have already captured. My 6 year old Grandson has flown the JJPro X5. I will publish my full review very soon

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2019

    This was my first drone ever and I loved it! I am writing in the past, because I dropped it into a lake and it was never seen again :( The drone is absolutely rigid. I crashed it many times (as I am beginner), but it kept flying. Well, maybe on one of the crashes something (internally) got damaged, which lead to the lake incident. As this is a WiFi drone with limited video range, I have added a FPV camera, which allowed me to fly out way further. 500 meter no problem, after that the video would break out occasionally. Now I have ordered a Fimi X8 with 4k camera and 5km range. This drone really got me into flying ***

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2019

    BEST DRONE!!! This drone is no joke. this thing will have you seeing the world in a different perspective, literally. Unless you own a DJI product, this drone will definitely keep you entertained. Might I suggest you buy the 3 battery version. they last about 10 minutes each. Also, the picture quality is outstanding. Just check out my pics and see for yourself.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2020

    За 25 дней доехал до Волгограда. Это мой первый квадрокоптер. Мне он очень понравился, так как не с чем сравнить. Летает стабильно, ветру не поддается. Запустил в комнате, его немного в стороны веляло, но управлять можно. Высоту держит, координаты удерживает. Спокойно возвращается в точку взлета с погрешностью +-метр. Камера 2к, снимает лучше среднего (фото без обработки прикрепил). На первый пробный полет заряда аккумулятора хватило где-то на минут 15 (точно не замерял) Если что-то еще будет, то либо дополню отзыв, либо новый напишу

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2019

    Good morning. My order came well packaged and delivered on time to Brazil without additional fees. This is my first drone, I need to learn to fly to test it's functions. I've done a quick test and didn't detect any problems. So far, there's nothing to complain about. Thks BG!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2019

    Eccellente, arrivato prima del previsto. Prodotto come descritto. Provato e lo consiglio a chunque si voglia affacciare al mondo del volo con drone senza spendere cifre esorbitanti

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2019

    Recomendo .porem o Wi-Fi não funciona no meu Android.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP4
    TH
    22/08/2019

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,700.56
    • TRY1,709.97
    • TRY370.42
    • TRY1,871.48
    • TRY1,225.55
    • TRY987.94
    • TRY1,709.97
    • TRY1,463.06
    • TRY1,415.46
    • TRY805.54
    • TRY1,054.45
    • TRY1,206.45
    • TRY617.43
    • TRY1,700.56
    • TRY759.93
    • TRY4,911.59
    • TRY3,315.63
    • TRY189.91