Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (208) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(208)
    • 5 Yıldız(189)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/08/2020

    beide Servos löse im Rumpf , Aufkleben haben sich gelöst . 5 Schrauben nicht festgedreht im Rumpf alle Hut Mutter vom Propeller löse Kratzer auf m Sender . ganzen. Flieger nochmal kontrolliert bevor das ich das erste mal geflogen bin hatte doch ein bisschen mehr Qualität erwartet Flieger fliegt gut und macht echt Spaß

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2020

    This is the third one of these I have purchased and up until now all have been perfect. When I carefully unwrapped the usual extensive plastic and tape coverings, upon opening the inner box I noticed that canopy was missing from the plane. I looked everywhere, there was nothing else missing, just the canopy. My suspicions where raised when I looked to see how much a replacement canopy would cost. Not available, unlisted, although most other parts were listed and available. So this is a high demand item, and I believe that my canopy was removed to meet that demand. The package was sent to me minus the the canopy, there was no sign of tampering anywhere on the package, I received it intact. This is the first time that I have had any complain with Banggood, I'm very surprised that it has happened. I am disappointed that this has dampened my enthusiasm for the company and a good product. Cheers Rob.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2020

    me ha llegado roto necesito una solución para repararlo por favor contesten en castellano que es en español

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2020

    The standard props are prone to fatigue and then failure. I noticed milky-white marks at the blade root of all 3 props (see photo), and then one failed in flight caising the hub to separate with the imbalance. On hitting the ground the other blades broke off! The pieces were right next to the aircraft (except half the one that first let go) when it 'arrived' on the hard pavement. NO damage to the aircraft (fell about 40 feet). New props and all is well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Arrivato in ottime condizioni. L'aereo vola bene e stabile. L'unica cosa il radiocomando a poca portata.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    El pedodo llegó hoy. El soporte del motor izquierdo al avion y al servo llegó roto. El embalaje de poluretano algo dañado. Ya he puesto la reclamacion correspondiente a ver como podemos solucionar este problema. .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2020

    All was in good shape upon arrival, but it was shipped with 2 left vertical fins. they both lean to the left. I am requesting a replacement fin today & will make all aware of how long it takes to get a correction. 2-17-20 Thanks, Steve Waldrum

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2019

    great 3 in 1 RC . I recommend. thanks banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Be careful before the first start of the engine, first calibrate the gyro of the aircraft, otherwise you will crash !!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    ottimo aereo , vola bene facile da usare ,unica pecca il telecomando perde il segnale a distanze ravvicinate...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.59
    • US$21.02
    • US$147.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$98.99
    • US$259.99