Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (194) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(194)
    • 5 Yıldız(176)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/08/2020

    beide Servos löse im Rumpf , Aufkleben haben sich gelöst . 5 Schrauben nicht festgedreht im Rumpf alle Hut Mutter vom Propeller löse Kratzer auf m Sender . ganzen. Flieger nochmal kontrolliert bevor das ich das erste mal geflogen bin hatte doch ein bisschen mehr Qualität erwartet Flieger fliegt gut und macht echt Spaß

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Arrivato in ottime condizioni. L'aereo vola bene e stabile. L'unica cosa il radiocomando a poca portata.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    El pedodo llegó hoy. El soporte del motor izquierdo al avion y al servo llegó roto. El embalaje de poluretano algo dañado. Ya he puesto la reclamacion correspondiente a ver como podemos solucionar este problema. .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    ottimo aereo , vola bene facile da usare ,unica pecca il telecomando perde il segnale a distanze ravvicinate...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Be careful before the first start of the engine, first calibrate the gyro of the aircraft, otherwise you will crash !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    very Fast delivery in one week. thanks and regards, Ron Schmid-VisualsMedia

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Very fast shipping, 2 weeks to Greece, well package!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    only looks good in box ! after opening and charging battery the plane's props would not turn therefore the plane will not fly !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2020

    looks super cool and everything arrived perfect .. have yet to fly it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2020

    This is the third one of these I have purchased and up until now all have been perfect. When I carefully unwrapped the usual extensive plastic and tape coverings, upon opening the inner box I noticed that canopy was missing from the plane. I looked everywhere, there was nothing else missing, just the canopy. My suspicions where raised when I looked to see how much a replacement canopy would cost. Not available, unlisted, although most other parts were listed and available. So this is a high demand item, and I believe that my canopy was removed to meet that demand. The package was sent to me minus the the canopy, there was no sign of tampering anywhere on the package, I received it intact. This is the first time that I have had any complain with Banggood, I'm very surprised that it has happened. I am disappointed that this has dampened my enthusiasm for the company and a good product. Cheers Rob.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY922.22
    • TRY695.21
    • TRY1,200.65
    • TRY1,705.30
    • TRY2,436.18
    • TRY870.01
    • TRY991.82
    • TRY791.70
    • TRY843.91
    • TRY1,139.74
    • TRY957.02
    • TRY922.22
    • TRY678.59
    • TRY400.16
    • TRY831.03
    • TRY1,452.97
    • TRY957.02
    • TRY2,027.24