Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/10/2020

    fits well enough, works great 👍.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    I bought receiver and transmiter because I was afraid that my old transmiter will not pair with new receiver - but it appeared it pairs :) I also needed to replace on/off switch - so I chose whole set.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Good upgrade for proportional rc car transformation with transmitter, receiver and cables. You must buy a proportional servo too.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    alles ok nur die verpackung war wieder einmal katastropfal

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Kdyz si ji obednam po treti poslete my tu jak je natom obrazku

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    I received my order in perfect working condition it was packaged extremely well, I had worried about it's safety considering how delicate it is but there was no need to worry as you can see in the pictures it was pretty safe.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2020

    works well. box was very damaged. wish it didn’t take 3-4 weeks for shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    ждал более 2х месяцев. качество 5.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    the first one turned up broken but after a small ticket they sent another board,i have tested it but not installed yet as im waiting on a mount for both the board and a servo. its perpostional as it says the newer board they send (not pictured) has english letters for the plugs and a solid connection for the servo. there is a strong burning smell coming from the board im sure its from the solidering but it doesnt affect its function but im not sure how this will effect the life of the product but for the price it doesnt matter too much. i gave this a solid 4 starts as the smell the solidering and the fact it comes in just a small baggie is not a good thing but easy corrected the product its self works. also small note you can use one remote for more than one board so if you have wpl car or truck you dont need lots of remotes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Excellent for the price, the ESC/speed controller works fine. quite hard to work put where to plug things in but a quick Google of the model number and I found what I needed to know. The headlights flash as a normal wpl board would until the transmitter binds with it. then they turn on when you activate the throttle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY106.73
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY564.38
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY71.12