Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/12/2021

    Item received in expected condition, the product seems good...haven't try it yet, bought with 2 battery, took 18 days to arrived...overall, the seller were trustworthy 👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    We have received the order with no broken condition, good and fast delivery within 17 days. But our drones haven't tried to fly yet. thank you banggood and ninja van courier.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    love this little guy, my first drone with the axis gimble, makes the videos so much better. It can't handle much wide though. 😂😂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    very decent and fun budget drone!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    nice👍👍

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Muito satisfeito com o produto recebido

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    Item Received. Legit seller. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    il prodotto che mi è arrivato non funziona.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2022

    Pleased with the product so far. Shipped quickly and without damage. Arrived about a week ahead of schedule. The product is as described and have only started to begin to understand the drone. So far the battery has charged without issue and I have been able to connect to the drone with my phone. The drone came nicely packaged, with a basic carrying case, complete with the necessary instructions and remote controller. The base of the remote extends so if your phone is not too large, you will not need an additional phone holder. It was also easy to download the necessary app used to control the drone and as I said, have been able to connect and see the picture from the drone. Looking forward to learning how to use a drone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    everything was coorect in the kit, works fine, gps works better with 16+ satelites . just like the jjrcfx17 gps.Came early . good value for the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$398.03
    • US$269.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$109.19
    • US$475.99
    • US$130.19
    • US$349.99
    • US$475.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$102.58
    • US$439.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$525.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$29.99