Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(5)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/10/2021

    This is my first drone, so I had no idea of what to expect. The specs on paper looked fine, 6k photo camera, 4k video, optical flow ground sensor, 25-28min flying time, 500m range. It'll do for my first drone, and I can learn to fly take photos and be merry. The photos are fine for the price, don't expect clear crisp images from a Sony sensor that is 10 years old (featured on the Samsung S3). The 3axis gimbal works a treat, unless you break the horizontal axis like I did, and the drone can fly okay in a little wind. it doesn't have all the fancy things that more expensive drones like object avoidance or follow me, but it's not bad for getting a taste for flying. The remote is fine, but my phone does slip out of the phone bracket, because the plastic bracket is a bit flexible and there is no rubber to grip it (I have a OnePlus Nord). Easy enough to setup on the app, can fly with or without phone. Phone does make it easier to frame shots. Banggood got the parcel dispatched quickly and it got into Australia in a couple weeks. Unfortunately, Australia Post is experiencing some difficulties in sorting and forwarding parcels, so it was delayed another couple weeks.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    https://youtu.be/L6w6j9Ybn5k prodotto buono e affidabile, principalmente rivolto a principianti

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2022

    Não gostei desta versão por não possuir a função de utilização por cabo, quando o sinal do WiFi caiu perdi o controle da nave, foi difícil recuperar, a função GPS além de não deixar o aparelho estático, não trouxe o aparelho para o ponto de decolagem como prometido, isto tudo no primeiro voo, o modelo JJRC x 17 faz tudo isso. Agora o pior momento, foi que os parafusos que prendem as hélices no motor do lado direito, soltaram no ar, o drone caiu em queda livre, no segundo voo, estou com o equipamento danificado e sem os parafusos e um par de azas, isso com menos de uma semana após o recebimento.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    No connection to the App in the flight inert 5 meter. The Drone could be to control and crash the rotors. Look at the photos.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    El producto cumple con lo ofertado. fácil de manejar y gran autonomía. Muy contento y por eso lo recomiendo. después de dos vuelo todo bien. Respecto al envío muy informado en todo momento y entregado en 20 días de China a España. Enhorabuena!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    GOOD ITEMS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    GOOD ITEMS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    Fernsteuerung ist für Kinderhände, mein Tablet paßt nicht darauf, allemal ein Handy... Bei einem Handy hätte ich bei einem teuren aber bedenkenob die Halterung auch das macht was sie soll. Die Software ist auf Chinesisch!!! Geflogen bin ich den noch gar nicht... aber fliegen wird er wohl...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$139.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$485.00
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$106.99