Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/01/2021

    Shipped to Portugal. Only 3 weeks of waiting during Christmas holidays and New year! Everything is perfect. I recommend it 100%

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Made first flight, wonderful performance, still have to learn camera. Had a jjrc for my first drone, this one is far more sophisticated, I look forward to making full use of it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    vi invio il codice a barre della spedizione

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    amei de mais 🤩🤩

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    This drone is a good flyer. but there is an issue about the connectivity, this drone transmitts on 5g channel 161 (5803 Ghz) Smartphones which can match this freuency are very rare and expensive. I bought one of these before and that drone transmitts on both channel 40 and channel 161. Channel 40 van be used everywhere channel 161 not.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    This is a really fast delivery. It took less than 10 days to deliver. I made my first flight today, it took some time to calibrate the GPS. Once you know this, it's really simple and accurate. Automatic return works very nicely. The drone is flying very stable. A perfect price/quality ratio. only a pity that it does not provide blade protection, some suppliers do.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    Objeto chegou rápido,bom vendedor, uma boa compra e um bom serviço ao cliente da Banggood!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    It's good drone but I faced some problems. I believe that I will solve it. It's value for money buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    Excellent delivery time. Only one of the props wasn't working properly. Falling sideways

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    foi entregue em ótimo condições obrigado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY688.16
    • TRY842.68
    • TRY491.50
    • TRY463.41
    • TRY322.94
    • TRY1,250.04
    • TRY2,331.66
    • TRY983.15
    • TRY547.69
    • TRY6,040.06