Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/02/2021

    packet received in january , with some trouble(wild &crash in gps mode) calibrated corectly before takeoff , original charger is suck. please check before shipping ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    Great drone. Decent photos. video is good. no stabilization so better when less wind. Flys smooth. video wifi reaches about 250-300m max. Drone will go much further. Very fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    Po tygodniowym teście jestem bardzo zadowolony z drona duże znaczenie ma tu GPS i bezszczotkowe śilniki.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Wow! Banggood shipped this one fast. Looks fantastic, thank you Banggood once again..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    chegou mais o rádio não ligou

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2019

    excelente drone, ótimo custo benefício, superou minhas expectativas. só não gostei que não veio a bolsa . eu escolhi comprar com duas baterias e na descrição da compra a bolsa vinha junto !!!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2019

    I like the flight characteristics of this drone, everything works well. I just do not like nor am I a fan of the WiFi connection for fpv, you never get the full potential of the drone when WiFi is required.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2019

    fantasticooooo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2019

    se lo recomiendo muy facil de pilotar

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    drone muito bonito, chegou dentro do prazo, produto de excelente qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,775.73
    • TRY1,710.31
    • TRY457.88
    • TRY364.42
    • TRY747.62
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY457.88
    • TRY1,803.77
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY1,775.73
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY738.28
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY1,775.73
    • TRY1,673.01
    • TRY1,186.90
    • TRY3,261.91
    • TRY84.02