Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (181) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(181)
    • 5 Yıldız(176)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/03/2021

    Fantastic car at a fantastic price! Banggood was very good with keeping me informed every step of the shipping process and has the best bang for your buck. This car is simply amazing. Sturdy. Fast. Fun.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    Beautiful car. took it out for a test run and it’s great. It looks amazing, handles very well and is crazy fast. Couldn’t be happier. And it came in record time. Super pleased with the fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    В Одинцово пришло за 24 дня с Китая. Ещё не распаковывал

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2019

    Way bigger than my 1/12 wltoys 12428. Bigger than arrma granite 1/10 as well. So far so good. very fast. Haven’t done any bashing so not sure of durability but look tough. very heavy. the low voltage cutoff setting is too low. After car stop, I checked battery with my B6AC and voltage dropped dangerously low. My B6ac can’t recognize one cell (only two cells showed up) and refused to charge. I had to use the included charger to charge it up for 20 minutes and check again with B6Ac and voltage come back. Charge the remaining with my charger. recommend to watch out for your play time. don’t rely on the default low voltage cut off setting. shipping time around 9-10 days to Singapore

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2019

    Um sonho acabou de chegar pra mim. O JLB J3 Speed é um dos carros mais espetaculares do planeta. Que força e que acabamento. Muito obrigado à Bangood por me proporcionar adquirir este carro.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2020

    Very satisfied. For the price its totally worth it. Solid car. Built quality is amazing. Fast shipping, took 1 week to reach here. Cant wait to try it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2018

    I received this rc car with a good condition and have no any defects. My overall reviews as; 1) Customer Service : Appreciated & excellence (quick reply) 2) Price : Affordable price 3) Condition : Good condition / Have no any defects. 4) Perforance : Very fast rc car that so exciting !!! 5) Delivery : Fast delivery with early planed. Thank you very much Banggood. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2018

    Car looks cool, very powerfull, for the first sight esc, engine, receiver and battary works good. The only little problem is in lights - the connection of lights to the transmitter is stupid: there are two separated cables from front and rear lights connets to the adapter and this adapter connects to one channel port, so this adapter is invalid and in one time works either frond or rear lights, BUT i can easy fix it by myself. Delivery to Moscow was exact 4 weeks, but parcell didn't track at all, and It was a surprise thatfinally it was delivered to me by Pony express, beacause it should be CDEK..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2020

    great rc car. super fast plenty of torque. battery life is decent average about 15 min run time depending on har hard you push it. great basher especially with the metal frame supports.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2019

    gua suka sama pelk emasnya, cover bodinya yg biru, sama model ban nya yg cocok dijalan rata, dan yang paling serunya bisa upgrade batere ke 4S, bikin lebih lama maen :D

    Yorumlar (12)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,002.43
    • TRY2,841.53
    • TRY578.65
    • TRY4,177.09
    • TRY1,894.32
    • TRY2,472.12
    • TRY1,733.30
    • TRY2,557.37
    • TRY2,367.93
    • TRY3,438.27
    • TRY4,413.89
    • TRY2,339.51
    • TRY1,894.32
    • TRY2,178.48
    • TRY877.40
    • TRY1,146.03
    • TRY1,240.75
    • TRY947.11