Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/11/2021

    The cheetah itself is great. Its fast, durable. I crashed it into the tree going probably around 30mph and only damage was bent shock shaft (which i hammered straight) and shattered body. Biggest issue is the front bumper, which got ripped off in a first crash. And also check for loose screws right after buying, because most of them are not tightened enough. The quality of the screws is poor, they strip very easy, and wheel nuts keep falling of, so the best possible thing is to go to your local hardware store and buy some spares. . Run time is 15mins, so i guess buying more LiPos is a must. Also heat sink with fan is necessary because motor gets really hot. Overall, I'm satisfied with the car.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2022

    Excellent toy. I'm impressed with the robustness and power. super fast shipping, 15 days to Brazil. Arrived in a double box in perfect condition. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2022

    Amazing cars ready to drive. Quick delivery. Ordered Tuesday, arrived Friday from CZ. Bought two.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Best money I've spent in 10 years sooo much power so much torque literally opened it on arrival and took it for a blast (4 aa batteries for the control) and can't stop smiling, if your thinking about getting one STOP THINKING and buy it you won't be disappointed 🤘🤘

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2022

    REALLY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. VERY FAST AND A LOT BIGGER THAN I IMAGINED. LOOKS LIKE A 1/8 SCALE CAR. WELL PACKAGED AND DELIVERED 3 WEEKS EARLY.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2022

    非常漂亮,也非常快。就是商品颜色与图片不符。

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    Much bigger than most ten scale cars. I'd say almost 1/8 scale. lots of power especially with 4s, and 3s is still plenty of power. not quite sure yet but I think the gears may not be meshed properly making a small grinding noise when getting started, I'll check before next outting

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2022

    A massive RC car full of power. What a joy. Received in 5 days from order. A must buy for every RC enthusiastic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2022

    非常漂亮!(图一:蓝圈可以保护前灯,不然很容易坏)

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2021

    it's bigger then i expected. nice rc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$115.99
    • US$104.19
    • US$145.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$250.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$166.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$31.99