Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (79) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(79)
    • 5 Yıldız(78)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/12/2017

    Bought it to use as a backup replacement for my FS Racing 53810 monster truck and FS 53609 sct as I can't find anywhere replacements in the same 200mm length as original shaft

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2020

    Very fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2019

    verygood Thak you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2019

    great buy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • peter
    US
    17/06/2021

    Had 2 that were defective destroying the front driver bearings and gearbox.Another had pin come out sliced into my new Hobbywing 4274 2200kv Max 8 ezrun motor.My 3rd in just a few weeks fast shipping : (

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    banggood.....this is spot on....got the jlb cheetha with a bent center shaft, wasn't that bothered about it because it worked ok with bent shaft. got this one....perfect. Just might habe to think about gettin another.....just incase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    its bigger than what I thought I would need it for. however it is made of some kinda steel composite so it will be durable enough for my project build.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    Arrived four weeks earlier than the expected date. I hope that the vertical pin on this shaft will not come off as in the stock one. Seems pretty solid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Super Ware

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Good quality - working as expected!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY78.07