Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (255) İnceleme
  • (60) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(255)
    • 5 Yıldız(240)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/04/2021

    commande reçue en 5 jours depuis l'entrepôt CZ, super bien emballé contrairement à Zd racing ;) très bonne 1/8, pas mal pour le Bash si on y va raisonnablement sinon à consolider comme je l'ai fait et la c'est parfait !!! Acheter 220 euros avec code frais de port compris rapport qualité-prix il y a pas mieux

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Im großen und ganzen ein gutes Auto. Sehr schnell, 80kmh schafft er wirklich. Leider verbiegen sich die cvd und der Motor wird heiß. Bestellt euch direkt 2x die verbesserten cvd ea1061, sonst müsst ihr nach jeder Fahrt die Antriebswellen gerade biegen. 2x Motorlüfter würde ich auch direkt bestellen.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    I really like this RC car, it goes really fast (probably not what they claim, but still, it's only on 3S). I wouldn't really bash it too hard if i were you, chocks are soft and the motor only has one motor mount. If you jump it, make sure you put some hot glue under that motor so it absorbs the shock. wheelie bar, almost useless, it's too small for the speed of the vehicle. I broke a body post first crash, but overall, the product seems really good quality. The metal bash bar is stronger than ARRMA ones, just to make a comparison... tires are good, it's really fun to drift and hoon around but whatever you do, don't touch the round dile at the right in the "secret" transmitter case...trust me! Radio feels quality, a little late on the response, but acceptable. The body is beautiful and it handles crashes pretty well. except the body post, had nothing broken on it yet.lights in the front of the car are very powerful and make him look like a beast at night. careful on the throttle, it's vicious! I had a little problem with mine, the back right wheel is a little slack, because the arm was not tighten properly, which makes the wheel bump a lil bit. But overall, fast delivery, relativly cheap, fast and reliable...really can't complain

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Driving impressions: Insanely fast, such a fun car. The car is so overpowered that trying to get it to top speed even on a residential street (for cars) is impossible in the wet. Constant wheel spin och backflips; AWESOME! Waterproofing and enjoyment: It's such a joy in the snow too, just mashing threw whatever snow is in its way. Definitely go for 120A Esc for the power bonus and waterproof parts. Battery: The battery seems in good health, balancing it for the second time and it balances all three cells to 4.20 V every time. Shipping: Shipping was longer then 4-6 days which was the promised delivery time, I believe it ended up being 8 work days. But it's understandable during the holidays and 8 days is still acceptable. And it was only packaged in a thin plastic bag that barely covered the box, but somehow it came unscathed. Hence 3 starts for shipping. Customee service: Haven't had any reason to contact customer service yet so have no idea about the quality of that, so I choose a 4 and hope they're that good or better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    Now Here is a purchase I can brag about and be proud of. Bangood where do I Start My truck was delivered fast it was double boxed with not even a dent on the shipping box the rc box was in perfect condition, I opened it all up and I received everything that was in description of the items sold the truck is more rowdy and tough than I was imagining its quality built. nice transmitter as well , I'm happy happy happy, Way better experience than my heli experience earlier this year. earned my business back with this one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    This car doesn’t need a presentation. it’s the fastest 3S Budget Truck on market, Came to Italy in 50 days in a solid double cartoon. All perfect! Tanks Banggood. Good shot!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Great Car! Extremely powerful and fast, all the components are good quality except for the cover in cheap plastic. I moved the receiver and installed a fan on motor. Arrived after 3 weeks in Italy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Very nice car with lots of power!!! Battery lasts 20min run time so I advise to buy more 3s lipos to have more run time. Shipping was fast and tracking on point.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    very nice car, very good quality, real fast. perfect and fast delivery, real good choice with dumbo rc radio

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    Très bien emballé et recue en 4 jours de l'Espagne à la France donc très rapide bravo bangood comme d'habitude 👍. Pour la voiture c'est vraiment puissant.. Attention pas pour les débutants. Je recommande vivement ce modèle pour du bashing sauvage 😁😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY6,773.84
    • TRY3,484.42
    • TRY3,568.05
    • TRY2,578.43
    • TRY4,041.95
    • TRY2,648.12
    • TRY682.83
    • TRY2,174.09
    • TRY1,533.07
    • TRY1,533.07
    • TRY850.09
    • TRY891.91
    • TRY1,951.21
    • TRY1,951.21
    • TRY5,296.39
    • TRY1,268.24
    • TRY2,062.72
    • TRY1,533.07