Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (119) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(119)
    • 5 Yıldız(115)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/01/2021

    delivery: unscathed and complete, and also fast during these crazy times. first impression: Very solid and robuust, for its class. The front suspenssion seems to be bit bouncy. like there's no shock oil. I'll check that out later. tires feel grippy and soft. maybe a bit too soft for 4s. I'm combining it with a surpass kitt 120A esc wich includes Servo and of course a brushless 3670 2650KV motor. And a DumboRc controller Let the build Commence! 😃

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    I ordered three JLB cheetah kits, one for myself, one for my wife and one as backup or for spare parts. All arrived after only 4 days from the EU warehouse in the czech republic. The Truggys look absolutly fantastic, seem well made and were well packaged! We're very pleased with them and can't wait to get them running! Thank you Banggood!😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    JLB RACING aujourd'hui j'ai bien reçu ma commande , la voiture de très bonne construction , je possède le guépard aussi le modèle JLB RACING v3 maintenant la JLB RACING . l'expédition rapide ainsi que la livraison en moins de 4 jours de l'entrepôt cz . je tiens à remercier banggood pour cette offre qui mon fait merci beaucoup

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    This thing is a beast! I can't wait to get some electronics into it and go tearing up the local skate park. Fully assembled, just ready to have a steering servo, ESC, motor, receiver and battery dropped into it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Es el Jlb por excelencia, ideal para campear y saltar. Muy divertido. Para instalar el esc tuve que ponerle un suplemento de madera debajo ya que es más grande que el que trae originalmente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Finally! I've got it! Now I have to put all electronics and I'm ready to run! :) Package should be more secured!!! Only tape on the side is not enough...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    Really nice frame for the price. Looks very sturdy, so far havent broken anythig. I am running oversized motor for this car to give it more umpf. Recommended stock motor is 3670, but i use 4270 motor with 2350kv (as i tested 4070 size motor will fit this car snugly, but 4270 needed to dremel out a chunk of the floor to fit, but there is a metal skidplate on the floor so it made no difference to the structure of the car). For the motor in my case 2350kv is way too fast. It would probably do 100km/h. I would suggest 1900kv for the perfect balance between acceleration and top speed. I am using 20kg servo which in my opinion is just enough to turn the wheels, so I don't recommend using weaker servo. Talking about esc I am using skyrc toro 120A esc with 4S 5000mAh battery. Overall really nice and powerful car, maybe just a bit too fast 😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    Perfect! Super fast shipping from CZ. Very strong chassis. I complete it with a 4068/2050kv motor, 120A ESC and 35kg servo.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    Nice car, it's easy to see why this is a top seller. Simple design and appears to be durable overall (we will see how long the wheelie bar and wing mount last). I was able to fit the Surpass kk 120 esc by grinding the top chassis plate and spacing the front steering servo 3mm forward. There are few other minor mods to the esc to get this to work. I paired this with a 4068 1900kv motor which barely fits (sits right on the chassis). Ordered a 3670 2600kv as I think this might be a better match. I am using a Dumbo RC X6 with the gyro reciever. I actually really like the size, it's a big 1/10th scale or more like 1/9th. Picture isn't great but it shows the chassis mod and the spacers on the servo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    all good. as descrived. it took a while but bangood solved the problem. 5 stars

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,382.03
    • TRY3,287.03
    • TRY2,327.49
    • TRY3,220.53
    • TRY1,804.97
    • TRY3,515.04
    • TRY636.43
    • TRY3,600.54
    • TRY1,130.45
    • TRY880.02
    • TRY1,044.94
    • TRY1,005.42
    • TRY218.41
    • TRY294.42
    • TRY1,405.96
    • TRY522.42
    • TRY702.93
    • TRY3,724.05