Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (150) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(150)
    • 5 Yıldız(144)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/02/2021

    I ordered three JLB cheetah kits, one for myself, one for my wife and one as backup or for spare parts. All arrived after only 4 days from the EU warehouse in the czech republic. The Truggys look absolutly fantastic, seem well made and were well packaged! We're very pleased with them and can't wait to get them running! Thank you Banggood!😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    delivery: unscathed and complete, and also fast during these crazy times. first impression: Very solid and robuust, for its class. The front suspenssion seems to be bit bouncy. like there's no shock oil. I'll check that out later. tires feel grippy and soft. maybe a bit too soft for 4s. I'm combining it with a surpass kitt 120A esc wich includes Servo and of course a brushless 3670 2650KV motor. And a DumboRc controller Let the build Commence! 😃

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2019

    thanks banggod

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    This thing is a beast! I can't wait to get some electronics into it and go tearing up the local skate park. Fully assembled, just ready to have a steering servo, ESC, motor, receiver and battery dropped into it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2019

    Good platform

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2019

    vale la pena esperar la entrega el auto es bueno de mucha calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    JLB RACING aujourd'hui j'ai bien reçu ma commande , la voiture de très bonne construction , je possède le guépard aussi le modèle JLB RACING v3 maintenant la JLB RACING . l'expédition rapide ainsi que la livraison en moins de 4 jours de l'entrepôt cz . je tiens à remercier banggood pour cette offre qui mon fait merci beaucoup

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2017

    Fast delivery.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    Really nice frame for the price. Looks very sturdy, so far havent broken anythig. I am running oversized motor for this car to give it more umpf. Recommended stock motor is 3670, but i use 4270 motor with 2350kv (as i tested 4070 size motor will fit this car snugly, but 4270 needed to dremel out a chunk of the floor to fit, but there is a metal skidplate on the floor so it made no difference to the structure of the car). For the motor in my case 2350kv is way too fast. It would probably do 100km/h. I would suggest 1900kv for the perfect balance between acceleration and top speed. I am using 20kg servo which in my opinion is just enough to turn the wheels, so I don't recommend using weaker servo. Talking about esc I am using skyrc toro 120A esc with 4S 5000mAh battery. Overall really nice and powerful car, maybe just a bit too fast 😀

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Finally! I've got it! Now I have to put all electronics and I'm ready to run! :) Package should be more secured!!! Only tape on the side is not enough...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$355.99
    • US$345.99
    • US$290.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$39.19
    • US$12.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$108.69
    • US$95.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$15.99