Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-13 11:38:00

    je le recommande vivement bon qualité expédition en bonne état

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-09 15:50:39

    Funciona bien hasta ahora, aun que realmente no lo he probado del todo. Pronto haré mejores pruebas como rendimientos de la batería, tiempo de grabación, calidad de audio a distancia, etc. Hasta ahora todo va bien

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Minas
    GR
    2020-05-05 18:07:07

    The recorder arrived in good condition. It has 4 buttons around which are not shown in the picture, this means that someone easily recognize that this is a recorder. The recorded sound is filtered and loud so you can hear was said during a conversation. The product is good and does what it says, though is not stealth.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-16 01:32:00

    Min mand er rigtig glad for den. Han har PTSD og lider desværre deraf også dagligt af både større og mindre blackouts, hukommelsestab samt lejlighedsvis personspaltning. Derfor tager han nu, som dét allerførste, når han vågner dén kæde på, som jeg har lavet så dén passer til at optageren så kan sidde om halsen på ham. Synlig som et smykke eller skjult under tøjet, som det nu passer i løbet af dagen. Og hver aften lige før han går i seng, sætter han optageren til det medfølgende

    Yorumlar
  • butan
    SK
    2020-01-08 13:09:11

    excellent fast shipping

    Yorumlar
  • ali
    IL
    2020-10-29 18:57:52

    you send ne a defirant one not the same as i order

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-23 14:53:16

    Good itme arrived fast

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-18 17:30:29

    ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-02 12:11:49

    Hello, I received VoiceRecorder JNN M5. First one was damaged (no USB connection) and Banggood sent new one. The new product works well, It is capable to be connected to PCvia/using USB, It is capable to record a voice, It is capable to play the recorded voice and a sound (WAV, MP3). There is only one small snag - a manual is somewhat confused - an important button "M" is not described in it. Newer mind. I am happy, I have working voice recorder. :) The recorder was packed into nice paper box together

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-04-27 10:37:20

    In a set there is no declared decorative lace. The enclosed instruction doesnt match the description. The brand of model is unclear.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY201.91
    • TRY187.43
    • TRY67.25
    • TRY225.64
    • TRY252.40
    • TRY235.57
    • TRY235.57
    • TRY58.83
    • TRY58.83
    • TRY370.23
    • TRY100.91
    • TRY159.82
    • TRY269.24
    • TRY50.41
    • TRY336.56
    • TRY51.84
    • TRY471.22
    • TRY235.57