Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/02/2021

    Ich brauche die gelbe Schnur für die Winde von meinem RC Truck. Sehr stabil ohne sich in die Finger zu schneiden. Läst sich einfach mit einer Nähnadel spleißen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    I paid for 2x 500m Braided fishing line, but received 1x 500m and 1x 300m line. I paid the same price for both but did not receive what I paid for! Please can the company contact for reimbursement, or to make plans to send me what I actually paid for.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2019

    منتج جميل خط الصيد للمرة الثانية اعدة شراءة كان الوصول سريعاً حالة المنتج جديدة انا سعيد 👍 في المرة القادمة سوف اجرب مضفر 8

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2018

    O carretel veio quebrado, porém, não comprometeu o produto. Sendo assim sem necessidade de troca! Quanto a qualidade avaliei não posso falar muito, pois, não usei ainda. O motivo de ter avaliado com 4 estrelas foi por conta que quando fui enrolar na carretilha a linha soltou muita tinta em minha mão... Obrigado e por enquanto estou satisfeito com o produto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2019

    Quality Japanese 100# Braid. Took a while to get here but arrived a few days earlier than expected. I have also used 60# and 30# and they are as good as the expensive ones. All spools have arrived broken on one or both sides though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2018

    Foarte bune la pret si foarte rezistente...recomand

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2019

    prodotto arrivato ben confezionato, da provare, sembra resistente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • mimice
    FR
    15/11/2018

    Il ne me reste plus qu'a le mettre sur un moulinet pour pécher le silure et voir la résistance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2019

    Parece de boa qualidade, falta testar agora.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2019

    produto com embalagen quebrada

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY195.14
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY45.16
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY170.19
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY153.32
    • TRY195.14
    • TRY86.84
    • TRY181.48
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY348.32