Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (238) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(238)
    • 5 Yıldız(220)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/07/2021

    Funciona muito bem. Ótima relação custo beneficio. Recomendo Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    +100500

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    Works well, ideal for low frequency usage (audio amplifiers)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2019

    Many fonctions ans very easy tout use. Good quality / Price. Delivery with 2 BNC / crocodile wires, external power supply, USB cable to connect to computer and software on CD. A little notice, for the next version, please add anti slip pad Warning my parcel wasn't closed with a tape ! So I am very lucky tout receive all parts inside the box

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2017

    I received generator well packed and fully equipped.After unpacking it I connected my oscilloscope and checked if it is working according to technical specification. In my opinion generator and frequency meter in one is working good and worth money. So thanks to Banggood for good service and product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2018

    Recebi um gerador que comprei de 15 MHZ Conforme comprei bem embalado e totalmente equipado. Depois de desempacotar, liguei meu osciloscópio e verifiquei se ele está funcionando de acordo com as especificações técnicas. Na minha opinião gerador e medidor de freqüência em um está funcionando bem e vale dinheiro. Então, graças a Banggood por um bom serviço e produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2020

    Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2019

    Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2019

    Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2019

    I am very satisfied with this wave generator and started already experimenting and checking with my oscilloscope. However I still have 1 comment : 1/- Device was ordered to be used in Europe. But the connection supplied is suitable for US !! So one has to use provisional cabling and work in an unsafe manner. I kindly request you to send me the adaptor so I can use what I have ordered and received in Europe.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY826.14
    • TRY808.93
    • TRY516.31
    • TRY920.82
    • TRY1,979.42
    • TRY654.01
    • TRY619.59
    • TRY689.13
    • TRY1,204.83
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY223.68
    • TRY516.31
    • TRY180.65
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY180.65
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY1,635.16