Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/06/2021

    now i have not time to test it, but good surface, everything nice and beautiful. fast shippingtime (six workday to Hungary). tomorrow i will test it. i hope it will working fine.....

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Product arrived near the end of the expected time frame. The status was "In transit" from beginning puff placing order, until the last couple minutes of arriving at my community postal box. (It was a very long feeling wait, with no accurate status update.) However, it appears as described - works. On initial power-up, you select your language English/Chinese), and you're basically ready to go. Used a little oscilloscope to compare a 1kHz @ 6.6Vp-p @ 50%, set on the PSG 9080. The oscilloscope read it high @ ~1.1kHz, 6.7Vp-p, and from 41-59% duty cycle. ( It'she oscilloscope is not properly calibrated so would read about 10% higher than what it receives as input. No surprise there). Overall a decent price of equipment.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Gerador de função excelente, estabilidade na frequência, amplitude, onda... Recomendo atendeu as expectativas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    Nice little waveform generator. OK for hobbyist but not usable for professional work. Signal modulation has some shortcomings. e.g. for FM modulation, carrier is downshifted by several kHz when switched on with no audio signal, looks like there is some remaining DC component. So far, there is no "Service manual" available. This could be useful to perform some adjustment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    contrução de boa qualidade, funcionamento intuitivo e o teclado numérico facilitam a operação de aparelho. ainda vou fazer testes comparativos com o Jds6600 do mesmo fabricante.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Прибыло быстро. Неплохо упакован в собственной коробке, так что транспортировка его не убила. Работает вполне на заявленные характеристики.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    Prodotto con ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.Perde un po' sulle frequenze dopo i 50Mhz ma in linea di massima è un buono strumento di diagnostica e sviluppo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Just been delivered. Parcel looks good, undamaged and well packed. Have not as yet tested the item but expect no problem because it al looks in pristine condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    very nice. I use it everyday but have only begun the learning process. mostly very intuitive user interfacr

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Produto de excelente qualidade, tudo conforme descrito, estava muito bem embalado e envio rápido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY207.63
    • TRY981.51
    • TRY354.35
    • TRY311.50
    • TRY246.58
    • TRY298.52
    • TRY207.63
    • TRY395.25
    • TRY381.62
    • TRY1,172.39