Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(14)
  • Toplam (128) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(272)
    • 5 Yıldız(261)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-23 18:07:26

    excellent livré super rapide mais comment font ils avec je peux mesurer le bon chargement de mon smartphone ainsi que la qualité de mes cordons je peux ainsi mieux les choisir et controler la durée des chargement et des taux de transfert de mon smartphone fonctionne aussi bien sous android que pour iphone merci banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    GOOD & NICE

    2018-03-08 10:11:23

    it's nice and working fine i tested with phone charger as photos and i also test it with 24v max PSU and it reach it just fine, i couldn't test the current but i will do soon, problem is the LCD really small it hard to read

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    JUWEI USB tester

    2018-05-29 19:59:42

    I love it. It shows voltage at middle lines. There is a backlit. All is operated by one key. It is hard at the beginnging without a manual but quickly the most usuable function can be found.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    USB tester

    2019-01-19 09:57:15

    Works has it should. Many values. Recommend it for test powerbanks, and other equipments...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Practical

    2017-12-01 18:04:29

    Handy to have tool, good build quality, compact and inexpensive. Easy to use with a clear readable backlit display that shows lots of useful info.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-25 06:13:21

    It is functional. Does not allow fast charging for one plus. the screen presented in the pictures shows white numbers on dark background. It came with a regular LCD. will test further

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    JUWEI 12 in 1 Тестер USB DC Цифровой вольтметр Амперметр Емкость измерителя температуры Тестер питания Индикатор зарядного устройства

    2018-05-05 08:55:41

    Пришло быстро. Проверил пока всё как заявлено работает. Проверу дальше. Пока советую прибор хороший.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    prodotto utile per tener sotto controllo lo smartphone

    2018-03-05 10:15:14

    Il prodotto funziona bene ha solo l'inconveniente che buona parte dei caratteri sono molto piccoli e non essendo in nessun modo illuminati richiedono una certa fatica per essere letti e una buona fonte di luce.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    USB tester

    2017-11-21 14:38:37

    very accurate USB tester many useful information shown on the display which is very small writing is tiny but readable. highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    guzel

    2018-11-12 06:30:13

    hizli ve guvenli teslimat

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap