Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.18 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(6)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    It works, but the display is hanging down

    2018-05-26 13:41:12

    I have bought such a tool before (not here!). The same problem here. The display is only glued on. It was hanging down upon delivery. I think it is a matter of time, that the display stop working. (the part i bought before (but not here) shut down after 3 months. Fist only parts of the display stop working (you cant read the values anymore, that it breaks completly down) They should fix the display properly, then there are no problems anymore!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great tester

    2018-05-14 11:00:02

    Love this tester so much I bought an extra. board and fan control has changed since the last one I purchased, seems to be an improvement. fan kicks on when powered up and then doesn't come on until needed. I think it was 45C to 55C.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Отличный модуль

    2018-05-10 02:01:36

    Построен на новой версии платы с поддержкой дополнительного питания и на транзисторе TIP122. Точность показаний встроенного тестера на приемлемом уровне, модуль полностью соответствует заявленным характеристикам. Полный текстовый обзор: https://mysku.ru/blog/china-stores/62820.html

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Electronic Load

    2018-04-01 10:07:09

    Everything okay. Nice product. it works. fast delivery. looks pretty good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great

    2018-03-30 10:59:59

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Item

    2018-01-02 01:41:42

    Good Item, but load can't be good to zero :-(

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    JUWEI QC2.0/3.0 35W USB Tester

    2017-11-21 06:00:04

    USB тестер совмещенный с нагрузкой! Две ручки изменения нагрузки - грубое и более точное. Множество разъемов для подключения кабелей различных типов. Возможность тестирования устройств с функцией быстрой зарядки! В общем - отличный прибор! Рекомендую!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    не работает

    2017-10-22 12:05:34

    Перед отправкой их никто не проверяет. Устройство пришло не рабочим. При подключении зарядки начинает работать вентилятор и загорается экран, но на изменение нагрузки не реагирует вообще. Только шум какой-то добавляется, но ток не увеличивается! Написал вчера в поддержку, но

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap