Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/05/2018

    Построен на новой версии платы с поддержкой дополнительного питания и на транзисторе TIP122. Точность показаний встроенного тестера на приемлемом уровне, модуль полностью соответствует заявленным характеристикам. Полный текстовый обзор: https://mysku.ru/blog/china-stores/62820.html

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2017

    USB тестер совмещенный с нагрузкой! Две ручки изменения нагрузки - грубое и более точное. Множество разъемов для подключения кабелей различных типов. Возможность тестирования устройств с функцией быстрой зарядки! В общем - отличный прибор! Рекомендую!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2017

    Перед отправкой их никто не проверяет. Устройство пришло не рабочим. При подключении зарядки начинает работать вентилятор и загорается экран, но на изменение нагрузки не реагирует вообще. Только шум какой-то добавляется, но ток не увеличивается! Написал вчера в поддержку, но так никто и не ответил. Товар не рекомендую.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2017

    works as expected, several input connectors bright display which can be switched to different display modes. However, one mode shows Chinese letters, which I cannot read. And the display is fixed to the heatsink with adhesive tape which is not too sticky. Also there is no outer shell, only a plastic plate covering the PCB from the underside, which is screwed to the PCB / heatsink with metal screws scratching your table. A readout to a connected computer would be nice, could you provide some software / drivers?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2018

    Love this tester so much I bought an extra. board and fan control has changed since the last one I purchased, seems to be an improvement. fan kicks on when powered up and then doesn't come on until needed. I think it was 45C to 55C.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2020

    it works perfectly, some of the text is in chinese i am not sure i can get rid of it, i did not spend much time yet, but it works perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2018

    Everything okay. Nice product. it works. fast delivery. looks pretty good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2018

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2018

    Good Item, but load can't be good to zero :-(

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2017

    perfect load you can show. In the display current voltagemah energy in Wh. fantastic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY141.09
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY1,002.40
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY102.58
    • TRY205.27
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY179.60
    • TRY282.30
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY166.76
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY372.28
    • TRY179.60
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY525.59
    • TRY12,335.82