Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (408) İnceleme
  • (58) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(408)
    • 5 Yıldız(396)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/01/2021

    👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2017

    I have been looking for terminal crimpers for small gauge wire for years. Since shooping with Banggood I have been finding what I need for very good prices. These crimpers are well made and include jaws for a wide variety of gauges and types of solderless terminals. Also came with a nice case, highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2017

    A set of a ratchet crimping tool with four dies which can be easily changed using the screw provided in the kit, all of which are in a pouch and you can put other tools.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2018

    Пресс клещи хороши. Мне они понравились, но есть небольшой брак, на фото видно, что не соосно сходятся губки клещей. В работе еще не использовал. Думаю этот брак не критичен. В остальном покупкой доволен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2017

    Небольшие пресс клещи с комплектом наиболее используемых матриц. В комплекте с чехлом для транспортировки и хранения, которые немножко великоваты. Доставка до квартиры. Замечаний пока не выявил.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2017

    Набор хороший. Есть место под давно купленную зачистку и другие инструменты.Трое губок отличного качества, только "01" черные - так себе. Очень жаль, что комплектные губки не подходят для dupont клемм ()они меньше 0,24мм, а минимальный размер комплекта - 0,5мм). Придется отдельно губки искать.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2018

    Товар качественный соответствует описанию трек отслеживался на протяжении всего пути заказ пришел без повреждений.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2018

    Кримпер хороший, удобный кейс. В комплекте несколько разных пресс-форм. В работе ещё не пробовал, но пока доволен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • NanVIP1
    ZA
    20/10/2017

    I was surprised to see how quickly the item arrived. I liked the tool case with pockets to house the extra dies and that it came with a handy screwdriver and extra screws. Its a good sturdy tool. I liked the fact that you can release the ratchet in case anything gets stuck.Also nice rubberized handle. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2020

    Prodotto di buona qualità perfetto per il mio utilizzo. Ogni tanto mi capita di dover usare dei capicorda modello 24-14 AWG (1601-01) e grazie a questa crimpatrice riesco a fare tranquillamente il lavoro senza problemi. Eccezionale il fatto di poter cambiare la testa e poter crimpare più tipologie di terminali.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY455.92
    • TRY351.42
    • TRY284.92
    • TRY246.91
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY151.91
    • TRY408.42
    • TRY265.92
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY503.42
    • TRY313.42
    • TRY72.01
    • TRY142.41
    • TRY94.91
    • TRY246.91
    • TRY246.91
    • TRY313.42
    • TRY104.41