Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (241) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(241)
    • 5 Yıldız(231)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/04/2018

    Покупаю уже следующую пару на новое крыло, на прошлом проблем не было даже при полетах при минусе. Ставил на чайзер, сейчас на рептиль поставлю.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2019

    I use these all the time in my wings. Harrier, ar wing, skyhunter all working flawless. No issues. Ar wing has been used for hours and hours...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Nice servo, silent, exact. Works fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2018

    Habe sie in meinem ROO Funjet eingebaut,bin sehr zufrieden,kein Wackeln und absolut präziese Neutralstellung,nicht so wie bei den MG 90 S Servos die sind der letzte Schrott,Gruss,Rudi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2018

    produto de ótima qualidade.. veio muito bem embalado .. super rápido e de ótima qualidade.. recomendo para todos.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2018

    Hello, reliable fast servo at a good price, works without any problems. Fast traffic. I recommend Thank you Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2019

    o pedido chegou tudo certinho conforme anúncio ! só demorou um pouquinho pra chegar !! mas está tudo certo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2019

    I've not fully tested in a craft, but works ok on a servo tester. The weight is 12.4 grams not 10 grams as advertised

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2019

    El servo se ajusto perfectamente a mi WPL, compra muy recomendada. Saludos desde México!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2019

    Awesome replacement upgrade servos for ZOHD nano talon! Very happy with these, metal gear is fantastic to have

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$189.99