Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (159) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(159)
    • 5 Yıldız(149)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/02/2019

    Servo seems good with enough power. Perfect for the WPL

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    in Ordnung wie immer Versand war auch in Ordnung kann ich jeden empfehlen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    Fitted to the wltoys a979-b with a slight modification to bracket that holds the servo. Needed to remove approximately 1-2mm of plastic from the bracket, easily done with a mini file.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Fits straight into WLToys 144001 for my brushless all-metal upgrade

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    good. bouggt 3 times

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    good. directly replacement for wpl c series crawlers. metal gears is more durable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2018

    this servo is absolutely amazing strong fast and dirt cheap you don’t really get much better than that. I used 2 of these in my mini e revo and it works wonders the servos are also very quiet. I had gone through about 4 BlueBird servos in 6 months (which cost 4 times as much per servo!!) and so far 4 months in with these JX servos they have not failed me one bit. I am very happy with my perchase and delivery was also very quick. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to upgrade their mini e revo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2020

    these are great digital metal gear servos for RC car on small scale. I bought two of them, very much impressed with the build quality of it. They will come in handy in brushless conversion of my Rc car. Thank you banggood for quick postage service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2017

    Классная серва. Быстрая, тихая, сильная и не жужжащая. Установил в FMS Edge 540. По размеру длиннее родных на 1мм, потому пришлось подточить посадочные места в хвосте фюзеляжа и напечатать новое крепление в крыльях. Сервы супер - рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2020

    Great metal servo. I bought it for my custom Wltoys 144001 because of its size. Arrived quickly to Portugal, and well packed

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY278.56
    • TRY113.11
    • TRY78.28
    • TRY69.57
    • TRY113.11
    • TRY86.99
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY121.82
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY69.57
    • TRY147.94
    • TRY182.77
    • TRY304.68
    • TRY295.97
    • TRY504.96
    • TRY147.94
    • TRY243.73
    • TRY95.70