Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/04/2021

    tudo ok como estabelecido, excelente tempo de entrega, 4 dias, armazém de França está de parabéns👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2018

    Oi, estou realmente feliz porque recebi meu pedido, um Servo Motor. depois de esperar cerca de dois meses e meio, eu não tinha esperança porque estava levando mais tempo do que o esperado. Bang Good é realmente uma loja online confiável. Eles fazem as coisas acontecerem. Eu gostaria de orientar a melhoria do sistema de transporte gratuito. Esperamos muito tempo e, no final, devemos pagar novamente a postagem local, às vezes mais do que o custo do produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2018

    When You connect it to transmitter or tester it's only 90 degree !! I solder two 2,2k Ohm resistors in series with outer pins of potentiometer and removed protect pin from gear and now I have real 180 degree !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2020

    Good quality low priced servo, great for bashing. Would definitely purchase again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2018

    One of The best 20kg. Not the best but very Good. Power is good. They are not too fast but for trial is ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2017

    Servo qui inspire la confiance quand on l'a entre les mains. Très bonne qualité. Et niveau fonctionnement rien à redire

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Nach acht Tagen kamen beide Servos an. Die Verpackung ist minimalistisch und unbeschädigt. Einfach nur klasse. Freue mich schon die Servos im Aktion zu sehen. Man hört nur Gutes von jx.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    Really like these servos, they work great in my 30-40cc airplanes! Did like the LOOOOOOOONG deliver times, almost 90 days!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    Seems to be a very nice powerful servo, - very smooth running, good selection of servo arms.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    nice product working well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY599.11
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY581.75
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY564.38
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY451.49
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY573.06
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY455.65
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY6,938.58
    • TRY173.59