Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (173) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(173)
    • 5 Yıldız(166)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/11/2017

    Product as described, Good packaging. Nice competitive pricing. Small size & light weight. Slow shipping ( almost 1 month). X Servo PDI-9180MG 12g servo is good for pan & tilt for fpv camera. I'm using for my fpv plane (Flyzone Calypso). I would not recommend if you are using a gopro & fpv camera together for pan & tilt. In that case I would recommend a bigger servo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2018

    der erste Eindruck ist sehr gut. Das metallgetriebe funktioniert sehr präzise. Das Servo kommt in einer 1A Qualität.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • BF1VIP4
    FR
    01/06/2018

    170 degrés et non 180. Si lon met les butees servo av THX9 a 120% alors 180 degres. Servo Digital

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2018

    Good quality servo with 180°. Used for pan camera set. Managed to get 215° from it with extended limits in Taranis.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2016

    Отличная серва, крутиться на 180*, чего и требовалось.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2019

    works good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2019

    Habe heute 2stk bekommen, und die gehen ohne Probleme. Hatte eines schon mal bestellt, das ging auf dem Postweg verloren.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2017

    very quality 180 deg. servo. Great for my FPV platform

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2020

    Impressive servo, metal gear and wide operating angle is perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2020

    Perfect for pan&tilt fpv system

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY175.41
    • TRY236.84
    • TRY157.86
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY210.51
    • TRY80.29
    • TRY105.21
    • TRY324.58
    • TRY131.54
    • TRY131.54
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY184.19
    • TRY184.19
    • TRY210.51
    • TRY201.74
    • TRY201.74
    • TRY456.21
    • TRY166.64