Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/01/2021

    Wow!!! it looks great! can't wait to get the rack and lights mounted!!! came in a bit banged up but everything is in good working order!!! lights all work!

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    Really good quality, fully proportional and has a very precise steering servo which is axel mounted. Transmitter also has throttle trim and throttle dual rate. This is even better than the mn99s which was awesome. I painted mine because black is boring and you can't see all the details.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    très bien super détaillé très content . juste un petit problème au niveau des amortisseurs avant, son trop souple, a voir... je recommande fortement merci pour tout.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    super rapide 20 jours et moins, très bon suivi à jours et Super jeep vraiment très détaillé très bien emballé sauf un seul petit accro sur le rack du toit sinon tout est parfait je recommande se magasin

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    very nice wrangler jeep , i did not expected much but it has a lot of potential and upgrade options very happy with it ... very nice molded upperbody and roofrack ... nice lighting too

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    what a great little crawler even as I had fun setting up courses indoors and driving it I coped really well. I had a good time putting on all extras but only I complaint the instructions to fit the three top spot lights could have been better and a place where . 8/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    Fully proportional steering and throttle. good torque in slow speed. fully functional lights. high interior and exterior detailing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    simplemente espectacular, se demoró un poco en llegar pero nada la espera valió la pena, super recomendado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    I suggest all my Rc enthusiast and jus if ur lookin for a good Rc jeep for u or ur kids this is the one u should buy it has all the bells and whistles I grantee u won’t be disappointed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    estás preciosa la camionetita

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY783.70
    • TRY1,680.69
    • TRY1,393.30
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY862.07
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY557.27
    • TRY2,499.31
    • TRY609.52
    • TRY435.35
    • TRY1,767.78
    • TRY2,699.61
    • TRY583.40
    • TRY949.16
    • TRY2,568.98
    • TRY653.07
    • TRY618.23
    • TRY2,150.96