Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (190) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(190)
    • 5 Yıldız(171)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • NMWVIP5
    GB
    30/09/2020

    no English instructions, like a puzzle to guess how to make it work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    δεν ξέρω δεν το δοκίμασα ακόμα θα το δοκιμάσω και θα τα ξανα πουμε

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    Very handy gimbal I will post some pictures and videos later easy to handle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Good! Work well, the app is good too. It was good shopping! I recomend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2020

    O preço é atrativo e a qualidade é boa. No entanto um dos parafusos de aperto para nivelar o smartphone é um bocado difícil de apertar ou desapertar, pois fica preso. A aplicação é muito má, tem algum lag ao ver em directo a gravação de vídeo e algumas funções não funcionam correctamente, tais como a panorâmica ou o a de seguir rostos. O botão para fazer zoom não está bem localizado para um uso mais ergonómico.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2019

    es un estabilizador de imagen muy bueno con una calidad excelente lo estuve utilizanfo por un período para poder dar una reseña más acertada y vale la prna en todos los aspectos es de facil operación muy comodo y ligero se tiene que bjar una aplicación para poder sacar los atributos y conectarse con el celular por via Bluetooth y poder maniobrarlo sin necesidad de tocar el teléfono. debes comprar los accesorios por separado como su bolsa de transporte y adaptadores para cámaras según que utilice

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2019

    جهاز رائـع لعمل فيديو إحترافي وتحكم سليس جــدا شاهد الفيديو للتعرف أكثر على أداء الجهاز https://youtu.be/76KlJg97bh8

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2019

    A gimbal with any Brand Name, serial number or identification of model. I could not say if this is the product that I bought or not. The software is very basic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2020

    Good product. Poor customer care by Bangood. It's the second bad experience that i have from Bangood...and this is the second order... so two out of two. I have made the order on 10/02/2020, from the UK warehouse with 24 hour shipping time and chose the 2-5 business days delivery time to Greece with tracking number. It made about a month to arrive from the UK to Greece. It arrived on 03/03/2020. I had to contact 4 times with the Bangood's customer care, explaining that the parcel seems stuck in Germany and every time the were giving me the same answer... please wait the package it's on its way. When I was asking them, why a product that was available in an EU warehouse, after 20 days hasn't yet arrived in Greece... they couldn't explain me. Very disappointed by Bangood. Laying about the 24 hours shipping and the 2-5 business days delivery.... I will not continue to buy from Bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2020

    chegou no tempo 31 dias úteis aí galera agora vamos gravar vídeos top para o canal no YouTube Sandro Silva 79 no YouTube segui o link https://youtu.be/_26qviQT9Vc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY1,043.60
    • TRY647.44
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY79.39
    • TRY383.49
    • TRY454.85
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY1,070.36
    • TRY793.92
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY5,521.73
    • TRY151.56