Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (246) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(246)
    • 5 Yıldız(226)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/02/2021

    I had already bought the massager,but the pad shape didn't fit the aerea around the neck, so I decided to buy this neck massager. It provides different types of massages and intensities you can set by the remote controll. Unlikely, the speaking voice is only in Chinese, no English manuals inside the box, so... learn functionalities ( and Chinese XD) through experience. the item comes with a type C usb cable and no plug, but you can use your mobile charger too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    il prodotto è molto valido, sicuramente migliore come aderenza rispetto al suo predecessore G2. I materiali sono ottimi. Purtroppo essendo la vocina in cinese bisogna provare per trovare le modalità.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Ľahnúť si na brucho , uvoľniť sa a vychutnajte masáž. Pravidelne a výsledok sa dostaví. V dnešnej sedavej dobe - nevyhnutná pomôcka. ❤️🙏🍚 Xiaomi .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    It will be electric impuls massage. It is very interested device i recomend this device. i have problem with the neck and this device relaxed my neck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    mmm so and so, It speak only chinese, and it's not possible to connecting to Xiaomi app. the previous model yes (jeeback 2) this one the model 3 no. I don't understand why.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    ottimo. sono del settore e mi rendo conto che riesce ad aiutare a rilassare il collo. i 4 elettrodi fanno l differenza rispetto agli altri. presi 2, uno per regalo uno per me

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    I bought this device by reading the comments. Everyone says it's a great device. I will see if using it is commendable. But if you are selling this device abroad, at least put the instruction in English. I don't have to know Chinese.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Great massager:) working perfectly but is just Chinese language, that - . Very fast delivery to UK. Happy buyer:)) Thank You!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    A great product, easy to use while working at the office, computer or doing other static chores.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    Prístroj funguje. Prvé skúsenosti sú pozitívne.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY1,994.20
    • TRY313.43
    • TRY198.38
    • TRY200.30
    • TRY687.99
    • TRY287.30
    • TRY348.35
    • TRY548.65
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY835.95
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY43.46
    • TRY278.59
    • TRY145.35